Season of Anxiety

7 36
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
September 29, 2021
Author: Caleb07

Hi, Read.Cash Fam.! As you see in my articles Tittle. I can say that I am in a season of Anxiety because I always have the feeling of worry. I am not defined myself as a relentless person because I know that I am only passing through this season and this season would not define what I am. Please include me in your prayers that I can pass all through this season.

In the past few days, I am so busy with many businesses that I need to do. I am sharing with you what are the things that make me Relentless.

School Works

Recently, I am struggling with my school paper works because most of all my prof gives me an activity simultaneously. There is one subject that makes me struggle every week, this is Technical Drawing, in this subject we are given an activity which is to draw. My prof will give a picture and we will draw it. I don’t have a talent in terms of drawing. Even though I am doing the task ahead of time, I always ended up cramming because I need to draw it carefully because my prof. in this subject is so strict, especially in finalizing the drawing. I need to manage my time because I am not only having one subject, All in all, I have 10 subjects, yes you’re read it correctly. That’s why I can’t avoid feeling worried about my school paper works.

Worried About read.Cash

Honestly, This is the third account that I was made because my previous 2 accounts got spammed. I can't blame anyone because I know I am the who is responsible with this. I feel broken, when I that my account was spammed. Maybe the reason that my account was spammed, I forget to give credits to the owner of some photos that I posted. I will be careful in my actions in terms of posting a Picture. Maybe I am down right now because, I need start a new account but I will fight all of this.

My Uncle Died Last Friday

My uncle died due to Covid-19. My uncle is 62 years old, yet he is considered a Senior Citizen that’s one of the reasons why he did not survive. The saddest part is he passed away on his birthday. Even now, I can accept that he is gone, he is a kind person. He is the one we run to when we have a family problem. Uncle Fermin Cahansa, thank you for your kindness to my family. You May Rest In Peace. I am praying to the Cahansa Family that they will be much stronger aside from the happenings that they experience.

Conclusion

Maybe I should end here because I have become so emotional. Even though I am in the season of Anxiety, it is not a reason for me to give up, it is a reason for me to become stronger and stronger. Even though time will test us, let us remember that there is God that is always open to tell all my problems. I am always grateful to all people here in read. cash because I only feel the love of the community. I can say that this community is not toxic but healthy.


No matter what season that I will be walking through, I will not give-up.


I am Praying for the strength to the days that are coming. I realized that all of this Anxiety, Pressure, and Sadness will not remain. There is a Season of Victory after the Season of Trials.

Lead Image is taken from Unsplash.com

Credits to Unsplash.com in All Photos.

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.64
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
+ 2
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

So sad to hear about your uncle....Condolences po :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the Condolences💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a rainbow always after the rain Caleb🥺, temporary rana🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Kang😇, Even though kapoy na basta laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang part of life and through that we grow as a person :) Maong laban whatever thrown to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though naay times na ma down ta, laban lang jud, better days are coming😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maybe today is failure but not tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago