One week in Noise.Cash

17 32
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Good Day Everyone, Did you missed me? Lol, I am 3days gone in this platform. It is like a month since I gone but I am happy because I finally back. Even though I feel sad in the past few days because rusty didn't visit me, so I distance myself for a while to relax.

Last week I create my Noise.cash Account and I didn't expect that my noise.cash account will got 132 Friends. Every time I posted an status or upload a picture, I really felt the warm welcome of the people in noise.cash. First it's been a little hard to have a friends but by the Help of the community of "Proud Bisaya" my friends became more and more. I want to express my gratitude to you Ma'am @bmjc98 (sorry sa mention po) Thank You because your channel is a big help to those newbie in noise.cash.

In my one week for staying in noise.cash I accumulate 0.001 4413BCH or 0.83 dollar.

Even though it is a small amount but for me it is a big help because in these days no one will give you BCH or DOLLAR by just posting. I meet new friends also in noise.cash, even it is virtual but I feel there sincerity.

In my one week I already posted 39post. I am thankful because there people who always commented on my post. This will be the beginning of my journey in noise.cash. To those read.cash citizens let's be friends on noise.cash. Click here for my noise.cash account.

I will continue writing articles but I can't promise that I can Upload everyday, maybe I will upload every if rusty will visit me back. I badly missed rusty and I hope he will back soon.

Change Topic

Nextweek wil be our Midterm examination and I hope that you will include me in your prayers. It is so hard to understand every lesson since we are in the online class learning, It's hard for me to understand quickly every discussion, I now that this will be bloody examination and I hope that I can pass this, By God's Grace.

By the way, in the past 3days I spend my day to do my school works and to finish them early, I enjoy my 3days absence but my mind is here. I will be reading your article later because I will be attending a orientation in a while.

I just want to thanks all of my readers, upvoters and sponsors, thank you for always appreciating my works, Indeed all of you are the reason why I did not give up in this Platform.

I should end my article here, my mind didn't cooperate to write more, but I am doing my best to upload this article.

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

If you have time, visit my pretty and amazing sponsors, they are so kind and approachable.

11
$ 0.36
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad my channel has helped you grow your subscribers. Keep up the good work! And may you have more BCH to earn pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Po Ma'am napaka laking tulong Po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all one week palang pero daminna subscribers. Ako ata months na pero mas madami pa subscribers mo saken 🤧😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dadami din yang saaiyo, Asahan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya ka pala. Bisaya mama ko pero hindi ako marunong mag bisaya :) keep writing lang pero dapat ingat lagi sa post kay noise.. Sabagay alam mo naman mga rules don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po bisaya, aral ka ng mga bisaya na words. Tanungin mo mama mo hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good start :) And I wish you all the best on your exams. I know you will do your best and ace them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping to achieve a good score, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bisaya ka diay buddy? Naga post pud ko dira na channel kaso month ago wala koy tips maong ni undang nalang kog post sa mga channel/chamber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bisaya ko buddy, Lagi medjo sensitive ang noise dapat careful sa mga post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing and be patient . rusty will notice you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate. I hope rusty will visit you soon. Btw, you you didn’t share the link of your noise cash here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shared already, just click the color blue click here above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naay noise wala jud sok ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag create na uyy. Libog sauna pero sayun nalang pag makabuhat na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa ko pero dili ko kabalo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago