Attitude of a Woman that I want to Marry

15 38
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
October 2, 2021
Author: Caleb07

A Wonderful day Readers, If I get your attention because of the title above, then Yes this is exciting. This is the first time that I write and tell what kind of a woman that I want to marry. This isn’t mean that I want to be married in this early stage. I am also waiting for the right time that God has been set. I am not in rush, because rushing when it comes to love, possible can lead you to brokenness. True Love Waits. I know that we all have different standards when it comes to love and relationships, and I respect what standards do you want.

These are Mine

A woman that moves past petty jealousies.

  • While some jealousy [protective instinct] is natural in a relationship, it's critical that both partners have enough confidence in themselves and each other to know where to direct their energy.

  • A mature woman will give the man in her life his independence as long as he does not break her confidence.

A woman that is honest and genuine.

  • How long will you put up with a gorgeous or handsome liar in a committed relationship? How can you build a firm, permanent foundation with your partner if you can't trust them or believe what they say? You can't do it.

A woman that holds similar values as you.

  • Because our value system is generally influenced by our childhood, this is frequently an extension of the family-oriented remark expressed before. 

    What we value (or don't value), what we strongly believe in (or don't believe in), and how we treat others and ourselves are all factors to consider. It doesn't matter how much you like someone or how well you get along; if your ideals aren't compatible, you'll always be at odds in the long run.

A God Fearing Woman

  • In this times, it is so rare that we can find a woman that truly fears God. A God fearing woman will always depend on God’s plan. Imagine doing bible studies together, worshipping and praising God together.

A woman that inspires you to be the best version of yourself, without changing who you are.

  • Because it is equally true for both genders, this point is similar to the last one in the male version of this essay. A woman has the ability to empower others around her. She will strive for greatness and, as a result, inspire others to do the same. This covers not only acquaintances and coworkers, but also partners and significant others.

  • As Mark Twain said – Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great.

A woman who works to improve herself.

  • A mature woman is always looking to develop in order to live a happier life, whether it's by committing to read a new book or seeing a documentary on a topic she wants to learn more about.

  • There is so much attention on improving the body in this time of photoshop and ultra-thin fashion models that we must not forget to enhance the mind as well.

A woman that is family oriented.

  • Before I get criticized by individuals who claim that not everyone is close to their family and that this does not make them a bad person or whatever, let me state that this is untrue. Let's bear in mind that I'm speaking from my personal observation, and being a man who values myself and my family is vital to me while planning for the future. I'm sure most females who aspire to have their own family would agree with me.

A woman that will puts in effort for you.

  • In relationships, I am all about giving. I feel that seeing your significant other happy should make you happy as well – but it's crucial to remember that this is a two-way street.

  • It doesn't have to be a lot of work on her part. It may be as simple as handing her debit card to the server to pay for dinner. It's no secret that romance wears off with time in long-term relationships, but you shouldn't let it – and she shouldn't either.

Conclusion

All of my discussion above is only my perspective in the woman that I want to marry in the future. I know all of that will not be the attitude of one a person that I want to be with in the future, but I always depend on the plans of the Lord. I can’t tell that, 100% I can marry that woman in the future because only God knows and holds the future.

I always keep the promise of the Lord in my Life in the verse of Jeremiah 29:11 'For I know the plans I have for you,' declares the Lord, 'plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.'

Reminders: My $2 in my wallet here in read.cash was stolen and I don't know why it happen. Next time, I should send my earnings to other wallet. Please don't store atleast 3-5 dollar for you to avoid it. I'm just reminding Everyone for them to be aware. It happened around 9:30PM

Lead Image Is Edited by Yours Truly

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

Take time to read to their Amazing Articles

7
$ 1.47
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
+ 4
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you've found ths eight woman for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's Plan I can. Thanks for Joining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good list Caleb, hope you will get to meet one someday. I wonder how your earnings got lost?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @FarmGirl , Maybe it is a bug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, that might be the case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that someday and somehow you will find her bro. Ask the Lord for that woman to get along with you. It is not impossible if God is please with your life. Based that on my own lovestory. God bless you bro. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Thania , Godbless You More😇💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyy, pumapag-ibig na si multimedia hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Just sharing lang naman. Pero nawal an jud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ihatag rana ni Lord :) Laban oy mabawi rato nimu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing you've put quality standards for the woman you're gonna spend your whole life with. Well for others, they would say you're just being picky but the reality is you just don't want your life to be put to waste after investing feelings in the wrong person. Well, I hope you will find her, just keep praying. God will provide none for you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for Reading my article @Fyangzee24 , Indeed I always depend in the plans of God😇💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Good to know! Answered Prayers are always the best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that I admire how you know exactly what kind of woman you would like to marry. Hopefully you find her when you feel ready for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks For the Admiration @ZehraSky , In right time that God has been set. 💖😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago