"A Year that Full of Surprises"

19 37

How was your Day Read.Cash Netizens! Today I will be sharing Pictures that has been Saved Last Year. While I am checking in my gallery I see all the Pictures that has been saved by last year. I will be telling you what is the event of that Certain Picture. There many Pictures that has been saved in my phone last year, but I only choose some photos to share.

APRIL 3, 2020

In this picture, I am with my Pretty cousins. If you ask where is that? That was April 3, in the farm of my Lola. As I remember, this was the first bonding of year 2020, we are so bored staying in our house and we decided to bond together in our Lola's Farm. There are so many happy moments that happen in that day. Indeed, it's pretty hard to reach there, besides in me, that was @itsmebring I thought she will be collapse that time because that was her first time to go back in my Lola's Farm, but at the end she can reach the destination.

Engagement of my Sister

Now the second picture, this was October 1, 2021 this was the time that my family was so happy for my sister. His boyfriend went to our house and he surprised my sister to propose. I can say that he is the one of my Sister because they are compatible to each other. The boy was so respectful, before he proposed to my sister each one of my family members, asked by him if he can propose to my sister, and my answer is YES, there is no reason that I can say NO because, I see to him the future of my Sister and now they are already Married and there is a Big blessing that will come and it is the BABY. I can say that they are bless by God because of their faithfulness.

My Sister's Surprised Birthday

October 26, 2020, that was the day we surprised my sister together with my cousin. We surprised her a Serenade (Harana), in the midnight we arranged and manage the design because we can't make design the night before in her birthday because if we are about to make a design that night we would be caught, that's why we do the design together with my cousins in the middle of the night. Dawn, the day on her birthday voila she ended crying on what she saw, she did not expect that we are about to surprise her. Surprising her in one house is difficult, we are very cautious to our actions that time for her not to know that there is a surprise.

My Sister Bridal Shower

November 29, 2020, this was my sister Bridal shower after the birthday surprise, we surprise her also a bridal shower. If you noticed I am the one man that is in the picture, I help them to make the event successful. If you know @Athaliah and @JustMaryel just find them in the picture. They are giving wishes and declaration to my sister before she enter marriage.

After that Bridal Shower, my cousins did not leave instead they stayed in our house over the night, as an Opportunity we bond each other again.

New Year's Celebration

December 31, 2020, this day all of us preparing to leave the year 2020 and welcome the year 2021. There are so many foods that served in the table that day. I will never forget that day, because that day was my family bond together as whole.

Closing Thoughts

I just realized that there are so many surprised happen last year. Indeed, last year was a year of blessings same as this year. We've done many celebrations every year but the most important thing is the happiness that we get and it could not paid by money nor buy.

I am thanking God to all the Blessings that he done into my life, without Him we are nothing. All the Glory and Adoration belongs to Him Alone.

Even though it is Pandemic God did not allow us to be affected by the happenings in the soroundings. Instead, He bless us with many blessings and Surprises.

Lead Image is Yours Truly

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

You can Read the Amazing and Inspiring Works of my Pretty Sponsors, Just Click each photo.

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my dearest Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You.

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Cocogrey
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Igsoon diay mo Michelle no? Batch mate man gud me niya. Hehe maka sanaol tas inyung ka enjoy uy, kauban ig.agaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kaila diay kang ate ya hehhe, Oo igsuon mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou hahaha batch mate man me gud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprise's overload, but SanaOL may engagement party..🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa upvote and pag read Po, Godbless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do really love to surprise your family members. I wish I can be as sweet and thoughtful like you. Like I want to surprise my mom but then again, I am too shy to do it. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kaayo nimo na esurprise, nice kaayo sa feeling na makahatag kag kalipay sa mga tao na love nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge. E try naho puhon2 bro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang foods langga huhu ngani giapil man. Jusko kalami ikaon huhuhu 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha di ka nag iisa te kay ga crave pud ko ana. Mangaon ta ana Puhon hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge puhon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really such a blessing year for you but many people didn’t like 2020 because many worst thing happens previous year as you know that. But that was great still, their was surprising moments for you in previous year. I wish your coming years will be more happier. Have a good evening mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe 2020 is not good in others, but it is not always bad. Bad things happen for a reason and good things happen for a reason. I will claim your declarations and Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2020 is your year bro.. Lots of celebrations..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're such a sweet brother and a son. Your family has that close bond which is lovely. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Marinov , I love bond with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. That's sweet! Have a good day, Caleb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

una jud nako gitan.aw akng nawong asa dapit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah Pangitaa lang jaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago