How Do You Calm Yourself?

7 23
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty

Whenever we are facing some difficulties we always want to be alone. Well, this may not apply to everybody but for a few, yes. We seek 'me time'. Somehow we need to breathe out. We need to release our emotions.

For me, it gives me peace of mind to be alone. I just need space, to think, to clear my mind, and hopefully come up with a resolution for the things that bother me.

I go for a walk, sit on the bench at the park and eat ice cream. There is something that nature gives, as the soothing effect of the birds chirping. The sound of the wind that makes the branches of trees sway. The unique calming sound of the leaves dancing with the rhythm of the wind. Truly everything has its purpose. God created everything with a purpose. So if you think, you are useless. Think again.

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm trying to calm my breath.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it♥️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

Thanks so much @Telesfor

$ 0.06
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

How do you get sponsor. I can't get any. It says "block". What should I do? If you don't mind me asking @Telesfor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

relate much to this,im also someone who would seek the presence of "me" rather than talking to someone who would tell others about you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On point! @ z_graeden

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago