Arts Appreciation ❤️

10 42
Avatar for CLANDESTINE0819
3 years ago

Hi guys, let me share my arts to you. I made this in our art appreciation sujbect last year. Hope you'll like it.

The painting above was made last year. I paint it using the watercolor.

This one is a movie cover, the "PREDATOR". I draw it using the pen. By the way I just copy that concept on the internet.

I forget the title of this one, haha. This is one of our outputs in arts appreciation too.

Stay safe and healthy to everyone, enjoy scrolling.

Feel free to comment your thoughts about this. You can also visit my account for more arts.

@CLANDESTINE0819

21
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CLANDESTINE0819
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you have done a nice work ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art, I really like it so much. Keep art dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, kep it up, you're arts are great, aw I wanna draw too😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, mapapasana all ka nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, artist ka baga, dancerist ka nga eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ol artist 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naol art appreciater. naol artisan. hahah goo bayi! keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, bagan siya dili haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasupog ipost an himo ko. hahhahah myghad

$ 0.00
3 years ago