Things I Need to Buy for F2F Classes

3 29
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Purchase, F2F

My school announced that they have decided to conduct limited face to face classes. It was surprising and we don’t really know how prepared everybody is but this is something out of my control so I just have to deal with it.

I need to be ready which means I also need to buy my needs. I will be going to school and I need to consider some stuff that I will use.

Here’s my list as of the moment:

1. Umbrella

From Pinterest

I am that student who always has an umbrella, though sometimes I am lazy to use it. Walking around the school grounds would be too hot and since rainy season is coming, I also need it to avoid getting wet. I am still undecided where I will buy, if I’ll place an order online or just buy where I always buy umbrella and it’s in one of the department stores here in our city. Their umbrellas are sturdy and that’s what I need.

2. Tumbler

I always need water and if I’m home, that isn’t much of a problem but when I’ll go to school, I will need my own tumbler so I wouldn’t need to buy in the cafeteria. It would be a huge expense for me. I’m sure I will get tired walking around and going up to the building. I need to look for a big tumbler. I hope I’ll find something cute, worthy, but cheap one.

3. Pants

I have pants in my closet but I think my size is not consistent – sometimes I get too thin and sometimes I gain weight, I don’t know why that happens. I need to buy decent pants because our school advised us to not use our uniforms yet so I’ll have to wear pants during weekdays. I think I’ll go to the thrift stores to buy cheaper items.

4. Face Masks

The last time, I bought 50 pcs black face masks but we’ve used it all so this time, I’m going to buy again online. I decided to buy masks in different colors so that I would have something cute to decide on every single day. I added in my cart the colors navy blue, maroon, light pink, and peach. Wearing masks is still on our protocols because it’s the most basic way to protect ourselves from contracting the virus.

5. Bag

I am not wholly decided yet if I’m going to buy a bag because I still have a bagpack here that I could use and that is actually one of my principles in saving – to never buy if not really needed. But, I’ll see if I feel like rewarding myself or if I can adjust my budget or if my impulsiveness will jump on me.

That’s it! That is everything on my list as of now but I know that I might figure out more things that I might need. I still have around three weeks to prepare so I’m hoping to get all things done so I wouldn’t face unexpected problems. I also need to save more for my allowance. I think I have enough savings already but I really want to allot that for my investment.

I hope that face to face classes will be alright to every student, parent, and teachers. Another big adjustment but this is a step up in going back to our normal lives.

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 7.42
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @OurKitchen
+ 4
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Purchase, F2F

Comments

Godbless on you F2F. Make your parents proud.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're really getting back to normal. Hopefully, everything will be completely fine soon. Anyway, you seemed excited for your f2f classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapanibago. Need nanaman natin ng mga ganitong gamit for classes. Di na to need isipin pag online class lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago