Bolinda

14 28
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

You pick fights with me, only to tell me later it was all intentional

Am suppose to be mad at at you but instead I love you all the more

Your gaze are like chains bounding me up, connected to this massive rock thrown into your ocean of love, the deeper I sink the more I drown in love

How can it be so beautiful

We are suppose to be world's apart, but u being who you are, you found a way to make our world's one

Now I can't get over you, can't even think about it , am drunk in love

And when I try to look at other girls, your image pops up in my head, it hits me with a slap, can't phantom the power u have over me

Your insecurity is so cute and adorable

You are like a fragile egg with hard rock shell

My greatest treasure

U knew my flaws and still loved me ever still, with love so pure like gold passed through blazing fire

It radiates

What more can I ask for

You call me Bun and my face flushes red with blush, even I can't believe it, I call you bolinda and you smile

Am faded...

13
$ 0.00

Comments

πŸ˜‚ oshayyyy bursting heads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a club and a sledge hammer which one should I bringπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Yaff mad finish πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

It's beautiful tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😲😲 Who is bolida oo It's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Omalicha ton fine

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Wow I don't get this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cause u reading it as a story It's a poem lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Ayyyyy ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago