Article that welcomes

14 43
Avatar for BrokenHeart
2 years ago

Hello! A diary writer is here with you. Actually I'm not a pro writer. I usually write my words in my personal diary. But after meeting read.cash I decided to write and post my writings here. I will have two benefits. First one is, I will have readers of my wrtings. Already I have read so many articles here. Not everyone is pro writer but their efforts are appreciable. And the 2nd benifit will be, I will get paid for my writings. It's better you post here instead of posting in other social media. I will write here and at the same time I will get some money(this is a small truth people don't want to say haha) I can use them for my small wants.

As it is my first article and am not a pro writer with 2 days knowledge about this platform I'm trying to complete this with my little journey so far.

When I created this account notification bell turned red. I tapped on it and saw a welcome message from read.cash.clicking the message I'm redirected to an article where I have been told what should I write and what not. I read the article carefully first to last. The instructions were so simple and easy to understand. So I thought to obey all these things as am a part of this platform now.

Take a look at my plans for starting this journey

Every task, journey, or even a life needs pre plans.It is my belief that every job needs to have a specific plan. Without a plan, proper destiny is not possible.

  • One of my main goals will be to present the best of me so that my readers don't get bored after reading. The main purpose of a writer should be to win the hearts of his readers

  • One article a day if possible.

  • Reading other writer’s article. For me, It's important to read others because it will help to develop writings, fixing errors in writing and so many ideas will be found in the articles.

  • Obviously, polite behaviour, good conduct with others is important for me even for a writer too! Because I believe, If writer behaves weird, reader will not like him Whether he writes much well.

I am not a professional writer. I used to write in social media and specially in diaries. So I have little idea about audience i mean readers

What should be the contents?

It is important for a writer to decide what kind of writings he should provide. Also for me, I need to think what content should I write. Normally after registering here, an informatic article I have read where clearly written about what kind of content should I write. So i guess there will be no problem with it but, it is okay to write some specific content for a writer.

As like, I am a photographer,a noob photographer though, haha So I will write about photography tips. As I am a diary writer, and basically people writes their daily lives in it, many incidents and so on.I will write based on daily lives also. I can make stories so you will be seeing some stories too. Actually you can say, it will be like versatile writings mostly with ongoing events with my life and other great events.

I never worked for any news paper or any other platform but I have a great Interest on news reporter. I wanted to be very fluent in English, I wanted to speak with good accent. I practice it with myself though. One of my friend had advised me that I can use this skill and have it as a career. She said I can be a news representetor haha.

Some of the things that I will probably use in each article

Firstly, I will write based on my point of view. It may not match your thoughts or the way you look. It is natural that every human being will have a world of thinking differently. If there are any exceptions to your thinking with my thoughts, you can ignore them or kindly let me know in the comment box.

Secondly, If you think am wrong about anything or I have misconception then don't wait to correct me. I will be happy if someone correct me.

Thirdly, am a friendly person if you are friendly with me. I have heard that readcash has good reputation, So I'll be also taking care of it and you should also.

In Short,

  • Put valuable comments which will help me for both developing and inspiring.

  • Correct me if you think am wrong, misunderstanding kills humanity.

  • Your behaviour bears your identity.

So, Today I guess it is enough. You will know me day by day. Why only one day for knowing someone. Right? Haha.

Btw, as a welcome article I would like to use one of my photos that I took recently as a cover photo i mean as a lead image.

I'm already a broken hearted person, be sure I won't gonna break your heart haha Just kidding.

Sponsors of BrokenHeart
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of BrokenHeart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BrokenHeart
2 years ago

Comments

You've got a well laid out plan. You will surely enjoy your stay here. Welcome to readcash. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New subscriber here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 😊 I would love to read more of your stories. I am kinda lonely here at read.cash haha would love to see also your photographs, i am also a self-proclaimed photographer, but who cares right? I am doing it for my self and it makes me happy. Padayon πŸ’―πŸ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome to my place πŸ˜… I'll be glad people read my articles. Because of some problem am not active much though here we are the same 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just don't feel obligated to do everything right away. I am even a 2-month member already but not an active one πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! First of all, welcome here at readcash. I am one of those "not pro writers" hahaha. Hopefully, you'll achieve your goals. By the way, I'm looking forward to learning from your photography tips. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.
No you write well I have read already. As I said I'm a noob photographer who has a professional camera πŸ˜… So my tips will be also like noob tips πŸ˜… But I'll be glad to share my thoughts about photography

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I don't think so but thanks. 😁 Then from know nothing at all I will be able to be a noob photographer because of your tips. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on embarking this journey. 😊 You'll never regret it. Welcome to read.cash and thanks for sharing something about you as a writer and general. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this appriciation. I hope I'll not regret as you guys are here to support me, guide me also ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You won't. Of course that's what we do here. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like you alreadyπŸ₯° Hope your broken heart heals very soon πŸ˜‚ Welcome to read and enjoy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It was a long story about broken heart but now it is okay. I just didn’t found a username I like then named it that I can use it as once someone broke my heart, haha Btw great to know that you already like me . Take love ❀️ And thank you for welcoming me ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay :) No hurt feelings then :D Thank you for that love and you're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago