Wave 5C, I am so proud of you!

9 42
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Happy moments

Fri, May 6 🦋

Time flies so fast. It feels like the first day of my training was just yesterday. Now I'm hours away from getting endorsed to the production floor.

Memories of laughter that I shared with my wave mates during the month-long training are flashing back in my mind. It's hilarious how Joevil could sleep with loud snores while the discussion is ongoing.

I couldn't contain my laughter at the outputs of each group during an activity where we were told to draw our Ideal superheroes.

One time, the class was divided into 2 groups for a debate on what to buy between a $1-pen and a $100-pen. We had to make up some funny features for each pen, and neither group didn't win because both pens were amazing as they were described. The $1-dollar pen doesn't run out of ink. The $100-dollar pen has an autopilot feature. I can only imagine how convenient it would be.

I will definitely miss our trainer's signature lines like "Right, right!", "Alrighty!", "Going back", etc. His awesome tone of voice during his discussions would make us fall asleep. He doesn't know how to scold us, trainees, too! But he was really an amazing trainer. He's smart I can tell.

I will definitely miss the Cisco WebEx and Microsoft Teams meetings as well. Sometimes it would get annoying when Aeller disrupts the discussion, and sometimes it's funny when our trainer would throw questions to inattentive trainees.

Lastly, I will really miss all of my wave mates. I'm happy that we are finally going to graduate, but we are bound to be distributed into different teams afterward. That means goodbye to eating lunch, going home, and enjoying the rest days together.

I'm grateful for those happy moments. I hope that we will still see and greet each other on the production floor even if we belong to different teams.

Wave 5C, I am so proud of you!


Thank you for reading, awesome read friends! I hope you all the best in life. Whatever you're going through, you can surpass them all. Just believe in yourself and your strength so that you can smash it. You can do it!

I love you all! God bless! 💕

13
$ 4.11
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Happy moments

Comments

At least baby you made memories together with them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you an engineer?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag kasad bation sis nuh kana bang mag buwag² namu tas dami niyo ng memories sis. Makamingaw kanang mahinumduman ninyo inyong mga memories sis. Good luck and God bless always sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung nakakamiss yung memories na na build.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh di mo ba winiwish na forever trainee nalang iz u? Hahaha chariringfff, but ayiehhhhh sasabak kana sa matinding sagupaan Jheapottttttt kaya Good Luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can really sense that you are enjoying each others company. It's just so saddening to know that it has to end and you will be distributed to other teams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making beautiful memories with classmates is cool.
By the way, You look beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw jud ng mag buwag2 na dhai labi na kay enjoy namo kaayo during training. Pero mao man jud lagi na, at least magkita ra gihapon sa company. Congrats dhai🎉💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwww great memories you have shared $1 pen or $ 100 pen hahahahahah amazing. We always miss past time. I also miss my collage time school time. It had been a great time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago