Tatay Bunong's 62nd Birthday!

11 41
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Wed, May 11 πŸ’—


You may not be a perfect Tatay among all dads around the globe but for me, you are the best!


Good day, read.cash buddies! How are you all doing so far? Are you still happy with what you are doing? Even if not, please hold on and keep going. Soon enough, you'll get to the best part. Trust yourself and have faith in God. ❣

I am writing this while having a quick pee break at work, I am inside the restroom typing, lol! I just love the temperature here, not cold nor damp.

Honestly speaking, I am starting to feel exhausted and tired with my new shift. My scheduled phone time has changed from 3 am to 12 noon to 7 pm to 4 am. It is like a huge shuffle of my working schedule. Phew! My body is acting crazy for days now. There was a time when I overslept for 16 hours and then yesterday I was wide awake for 22 hours! Just imagine how stressed my face looks today. Lol!

Also, I am a bit sad as I failed to see my Tatay and celebrate his birthday with him. If only I can be absent on that day and spent time with him, I will do it. But I have to go to work. If only I have wings, I will fly to Tabogon and sing him a Happy Birthday, I will. I missed him so bad!

A simple message was the only thing I did. I wish him a blessed birthday. I have not sent any penny to fund his special day. I also fell asleep right after sending the message and then I woke up around noon.

By the way, my beloved Tatay arrived at Tabogon three days ago from Davao and we both planned to go home to the province and vote together, but the unfortunate me overslept during the election. He must be so disappointed. I was not able to fulfill my promise to him plus I was not around during his birthday.

But one thing is for sure, I missed him so much and I wish him nothing for his birthday but long and healthy life. He is the best Tatay! I will never trade him for anything for he is so precious to me!

I love you forever, my hero, Tatay Bunong!

I hope you enjoyed your special day yesterday. I can see how your eyes smile so brightly upon seeing your stolen shots while preparing foods and tagay, haha. Ate Mariz sent me a photo of you and Papa Leroy and you two evidently are full of happiness and satisfaction while holding a half-full glass of Tanduay. Lol.


I will meet you soon, Tatay! I will treat you when I see you! I missed you so much! I love you! May the great Almighty God give you more strength every day. Stay gwapo like your idol - Richard Gutierrez! You keep on bragging about your charm since I was five and that you look like him. Lol!


That would be all for today's blog, lovelies! I appreciate you so much! Knowing that you still visit my posts although I sometimes read yours, makes my heart flutter! Thank you so much for the love and nonstop support!

God bless us all!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

10
$ 4.09
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday Tatay Bunong. Marami pang birthday na darating so bWi ka nalang dun Jheapot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 62nd birthday po. God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

belated happy birthday sa imong tatay baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy birthday sa imu father dear dhai. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰Wishing him all the best and may all his heart desire come true. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your tatay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Happy belated birthday to your tatay ate. Ang sakit naman sa katawan ng sudden shift mo haha.. Mangangarag ka nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your Tatay sis. Grabe yung shift mo sis, kaloka masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaloka yung change ng shift mo ate, anyways happy birthday to your tatay. God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your dad. May God bless him with long happy and healthy life. Our father is hero for all daughters. We loved our father more than everything. Actually Love between dad and daughter is quite different from all others Love you dad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your papa and many more years to him.

I always try to avoid the temptation of taking my phone to the restroom because I might end up spending hours in there πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your tatay, may He will be blessed with good health and stay strong. Napaka challenging din pala ng work, iba yong body clock nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago