The Falling Water

17 10

In one gloomy afternoon, I was sitting near the window sipping my coffee and watching children playing in the rain.

There eyes were sparkling with joy as they laugh loudly with each other. As if they only played in the rain once. They laugh and laugh at the top of their lungs. There smiles were like diamonds that glows and tends to make smile as well.

They never bothered if they will get colds or flu. They never bothered to use umbrellas. The children only do what they enjoyed the most, playing in the falling water-the rain.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant...nice article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just remembered my childhood on reading this article... children do anything to catch fun not minding the damage it will cause..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its very true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice article it is!Thank you for represent a nice article. I also like taking coffee and watching play in the rain at afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think for some reason children do not catch a cold or get the flu so easily. It's the same as losing your voice. It never happens with young children. Many see blue for cold playing in the water but they do not feel it at that moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the rain so much that anything related to water, I loved, I'd ignore any symptoms of sickness just to be there. It was like one dream come true. I love water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. At least you enjoyed the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those were the moments that you miss your childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, during childhood years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool post. I like to read good articles and this one I can say is a good article. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago