We should give Respect others

18 55
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Sports and Games always did their best to bridge the gap between humanity. We should treat our wonderful world with respect and love. Respect has an ultimate direct effect on our personality. If we give respect to others then someone will give respect to us. Today, I want to participate in a challenge started by our great and generous friend @Coolmidwestguy that is all about respect, love, and enjoyment. If you want to participate, then here are a few mechanics mentioned by him.

Rules

  • The table size (chairs) is completely up to you.

  • Select and mention some Read users you want at your table.

  • State reasons and roles why you want them there.

  • Leave a seat open for each mention so they can mention another Read user to sit next to them.

  • If you do this challenge please mention me and reference my article.

I have eight Chairs where I want to give space to all of my Nominees. I hope you people will find these chairs as a symbol of love and respect.

I shall offer my first chair to one of the greatest Travellers, a courageous, brave, and caring author. If you want to know about Hong Kong then she has everything for your guidance. She is a good photographer. Moreover, she has a great heart that is ready to help others. Yes, I am talking about @Jane who is a great inspiration for me on read dot cash as well as on the Hive platform. Jane, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my next chair to one of the great minds with great ideas here. If you want to read about technology and modern problems, then his blog has everything for you. Moreover, if you want to join LinkedIn and want to do short courses then he has a complete guide for you. Moreover, he loves to guide people about dot platforms on LinkedIn meetings. Yes, I am talking about @TheGuy who is my perfect choice for the above Context. Guy, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my third chair to one of the best bloggers here who is not only a lovely wife but also a lovely mother. Every parent wants to guide their kiddos like her. Whether she is in the best restaurants or walking, she captured her best shots for her. I love her son Jigz and daughter Tia and pray for them. Yes, I am talking about @tired_momma who is my best choice for the above Context. Tired_momma, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my fourth chair to one of the great and motivational authors here. He is ready to encourage you with his words. Moreover, he is the owner of the Motivational Community here. His first and last words always have a sensational and motivational texture for you. Yes, I am talking about @Captainkay who deserved this respect. Captainkay, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my fifth chair to one of the active, generous, and friendly personalities here. He visited Gulf Countries at a Young age and did a job there. Moreover, he is a good Pakistani Author whom I know from the start of my Blogging carrier. His articles are full of information about the latest information. Last time, he also donated to Flood-affected people and mentioned it in his article. Yes, I am talking about @Amjad_Ali_Waince for whom I always like to write good words. Respected Amjad, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my sixth chair to one of my good and best Nigerian friends. If you want to educate yourself about blogging platforms or want to read stories then she has good publications for you. Now she is getting an education at University. Yes, I am talking about @Princessbusayo who guided me a lot about the hive platform also. Princess, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my seventh chair to one of the good traders and good authors here. Whether there is a dump or pump in cryptocurrency, she is ready to grind in trading to get profit from trading. She has good experience with the Binance Platform. Moreover, Parrot is her noise dot cash user name. Yes, I am talking about @Ruffa who deserved this seat. Ruffa, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

I shall offer my 8th chair to one of the busy and genius authors here. She is burning a candle for getting authorship and a full-time writing job. Moreover, she is an adopted mother but cute at the heart. Yes, I am talking about @Eybyoung and wish her all the best in her writing carrier. My young, "Who will deserve your next chair, can you describe us in your next article?"

Closing Thoughts

This is the not usual time for blogging here. But after reading an article from Coolmidwestguy, I got enough motivation and can't stop myself from bleeding some words this time. This s is the best challenge to write about our blogging friends. I never felt I am alone because I have my virtual friends here that support me through thick and thin.

Before finishing this article, I shall say Sorry if I had written something wrong about you. I did my best to put all the good things, I know about you by following all rules. I hope this chain of chairs will be occupied by the whole platform, including good authors. With this expectancy, I want to wind up here.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

11
$ 2.47
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

He always comes up with something interesting prompts :D Great choices!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, he has promising mind and good ideas to support authors.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow wow wow!!! I am really amazed seeing my name mentioned to be on the chair with you. I am so happy and I really appreciate it. You have successfully inspired me on what to write tomorrow 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Thank you, Blueflipper 🤩🥰🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is honor for me to find something that is relating to all our virtual friends. Thank you also for courageous words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for taking on the challenge. You mentioned some very good authors. If going over 5 minutes wasn't a penalty I'd have a lot more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks superman for your precious words. I did my best to do it with justice. Sorry if some mistakes I have done in this write-up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way you introduce everyone here. I really loved that. However I have a doubt to clear.

The second chair should be, I guess, for @Unity, So far I understand and know both of them, Mr Unity has lots of IT and technology related information and he shares and about LinkedIn and Linux etc.

Anyways I guess, @TheGuy might also has these values as well that is why you say so..

Sports and Games always did their best to bridge the gap between humanity

These are very beautiful and nice words.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, there was confusion between them. I already had sort out this problem. Thanks for sharing your views and comments here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is great if the correction has been made accordingly. Pleasure was mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will share my seat with sir Unity,l because I don't have any knowledge about LinkedIn, in fact he is the guy in terms of help in LinkedIn you can count for. Hehe, I covered your mistake.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I was thinking, it is your account 😂. Anyway, you reserved seat for right person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reserving a chair for me 😊 I appreciate it! I wanted to make the same article but that will be a lot of work since I like to give a chair to everyone 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is your great heart that can reserve one chair for all 😂. You are welcome always for respect and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah coz I respect and admire everyone who are trying their best except for the spammers haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, jane is a great inspiration here in readcash as aside of being a great photographer and having a good heart she's also great in flexibility. That's what I really admire about her. I also have a big respect to all writers here too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I want to reserve one seat for you as well. But I didn't know you shall like it or not. Hence, I deviated from my main point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article, btw, there was no reserve sit for me. Lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really wanted to mention you at the end but I forget sorry. I have reserved seat for you, If you want to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago