We are Our Choices

16 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

“You are not the victim of the world, but rather the master of your destiny. It is your choices and decisions that determine your destiny.”

...Roy Taylor

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. I am on the way to a new mission in my life. It is my choice either I take eight turns of my life or I take the wrong turn. We people can select the best thing from ordinary ones. For this purpose surely we should have strong five senses. If I have given two things for choosing the best one then I am sure I can do it without any hindrance. Today I want to talk about choices, chance, and change.

--<<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>>--

...City or Beach?...

I am the only girl who hates to visit the beach where thousands of girls want to visit for Yoga and Meditation. I am not the modern type of girl. I am traditional in my choices.

I love city life. It is the main reason I always love to travel from one part of the country to another part. City life full of crowd multi choices of things is all things I want in my life.


...Sweet or Savoury?...

I love to play candy crush so you can take small predictions about this question. I love sweet people and sweet dishes in my life. Savoury is something I need when I want to make my life spicy. My mom always said to me, "BlueFlipper your speed of eating sweets will cause of falling of your teeth at Early age 😂". I know she is right because my milk teeth are not with me.


...Cat or Dog?...

Dogs are not good for me because they are too smelly sometimes. Moreover, they do not bother to defecate anywhere.

I am a cat girl and I love my cat, my daughter. I also wrote an article about it you can read it.


...Adventure or Comfort?...

Many people I am sure here will choose comfort in their life. But I love adventure. Even my life is full of adventure. Recently one adventure you all have seen a crash in the market. Due to this crash, my beloved BCH is a new adventure for me. Although I am getting more BCH in my wallet this pump also made their eyes red. I am the one who likes this 😆 because when it will pump then I shall be rich in dollars worth of BCH. Mean it will be again an adventure that will change my life.


...Books or Movies?...

I am not the bookish type of girl from the first Day 😂. My English teacher had beat me many times due to my non-bookish nature.

Moreover, you don't need to laugh at the words of my mom when I entered my room after many days spent outside of the city, "At last, my Drama and Film Daughter have found time for home 😂". Seriously, I love to watch movies but it is my bad Habit I love to perform the actions of a villain, not a Hero.


...Nights in or Nights out?...

Like other girls, I like nights out and a full night party is my best choice. I want to dance till the last moment when a song finished its lyrics. We should enjoy a life that is not possible without hanging out with friends.


...Summer or Winter?...

If God asked me for spending my complete life in a choice of winter or summer. I shall choose winter because Summer causes a lot of sweat. It made my body smelly and I become more tired when someone asked me for taking bath, especially my mom 😂.


...Tea or Coffee?...

During my last exam as a Medicine Doctor, I was the one who took tea the whole night for exam preparation even in summer. My all roommates say about me is, "BlueFlipper if your body is torn into pieces then there will be a flood of tea from it 😂". I don't mind these words and like to ignore them with another cup of tea 😂.


...Early Bird or Night Owl?...

If you asked me this question about my rest, then I am an early bird, not a night owl. I already described to you during my night shift in the night how much Painful I was when I want to sleep my boss asked me opened eyes 😢.


...Pizza or Pasta?...

Pasta is too hard to swallow for me. I love to eat pizza as much time as I can. Because the abundance of anything is toxic. Every birthday party and every family celebration was a pizza party. I love Turkey Pizza, Fajita Pizza, Italian Pizza, etc.


...Europe or Asia?...

As I had visited many parts of Asia so Europe will not bad choice for me. I want to continue my study in France and Italy. But my family is a big hurdle they didn't want I left them or for them to leave me. Anyway, I am ready to sacrifice all things when Someone talks about my study.


...Spring or Autumn?...

Autumn causes the downfall of all leaves why did I choose it?. Sorry, I am not against any session or climate change because all are produced by Allah Almighty.

But I love spring in my life which will spring my dreams in spring. These words are too much complicated but you can easily understand them if checked your dictionary.


...Breakfast or Dinner?...

Both are essential for a healthy life. But I can leave breakfast but not Dinner. Because I love to take start my job with an empty abdomen but didn't want to sleep with an empty stomach.


...Final Thoughts...

Here I put some words of the Newly elected Prime Minister of Pakistan, "Beggars can't be choosers". It was the top trend on Twitter and I asked my cousin about it at last. Anyway, if we are given multiple Choices then the best choice will be our priority. I know many people failed in this attempt but we should try our best. Choices will be ours at any rate. Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

13
$ 2.58
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I love dogs more than cats. I believe that dogs are more lovely. Also, I used to have a cat but I never liked it because I was scared of it. I also prefer coffee to tea but it's so surprising that I take tea everyday. Nice write up❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are opposite in choices so we can be opponent of each other 😆. Sister I am kidding, we all have our choices that should be proudly accepted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are some choices that are similar to mine such as cats over dogs, city and being a morning person. Good choice of topic. Have a great day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Similarities made us sisters. I am happy we have many things similar. Thanks sister for always appreciating me with some words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose winter over summer too because I haven't experienced it yet. I am also a morning person. I can't stand staying up late. It makes me so sluggish the next day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @Jeaneth, it means we have two qualities similar so we can be bonded with better friendship linkage here 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have our choice like you have said, I wouldn't mention all but I'm really a dog person when it's come to pet, I like dog because of their smartness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are free in your choices. I mentioned this we should be free in choices for better selection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hiiii friend I'm a adventurous person. i love to go in different places. i was doing scuba diving, paragliding ......have a nice day to you 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually a pet lover, dog and cats are fine to me. When i was still in our province we have ten dog's at home and only one male cat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao, ten dogs mean three to five dog families in one house. I am frightened because of their smell that I don't like but happy to see my friend is comfortable with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

City or Beach both are the choices of modern type girls, haha. Old fashioned will prefer to stay at home, and live in provincial places. Am I right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are very right always brother. But I love to stay in city as much as When you left that city 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am also a lover of adventure, especially when it involves waterfalls or anything that will require swimming, am always in.

Have gone with my elder bro for sky diving once, it was not a nice experience but if you ask me again, I will want to try other scary adventures again but not skydiving .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know you also like adventure full life. It is more enjoyable no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So what's your specialty in medicine ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago