Questions...

12 33
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Yesterday, there was no cake celebration. I donated all the gifts collection and money for the cake celebration, I donated it to flood-affected camps. I am happy taking this decision, and might God will be happy with this decision. Today, when I was scrolling through the different unread articles in the notification box, I found a very beautiful article, "Monday Questions" by one of the great authors here @ARTicLEE. I decided to answer those questions picked by her. I hope it will be great fun and love. Here are these questions, If you want to answer them.

Have you ever swam in the sea?

I still had not visited any seaside. It is one of my great dreams to visit a beach and swim in the sea. I hope sooner I shall be able to enjoy this activity.

Have you ever fallen out of bed?

It happened many times when I was a child. I had a really bad habit of moving from bed when I am sleeping. When I was fifteen years old, I last time has fallen out of bed because it was small in width and I was sleeping with my sister.

Have you ever had a scary dream?

Scary dreams are like Monster Entry in my sleep. Once, I was in deep sleep. Suddenly, I observed one Monster ready to pounce on me. I want a fast flight from it but I couldn't. Later, I realized I am weak so it was all due to Sleeping Sicknesses.

Image Source

Have you ever held an animal?

I love to have animals in my house. I keep them like my family members. Still, my meow meow is playing in my room. Animals are the best companion for humans.

Have you ever gone skiing?

During my last tour to Northern Pakistan, I visited Glaciers. I wanted to ski but I couldn't because one big ice burgs skidded from its normal position. It made us alarm skiing can be harmful to us. Hence, I decided to miss this opportunity.

Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

Yeah, when I was in Anatolia. There was a great jerk by the earth when I was reading in my room. When I came outside, there was a big crowd on the roadside. They all were talking about these jerks.

Have you ever laughed so hard you couldn't breathe?

Yeah, it also happened many times. I and my elder sister laughed a lot when there were little jokes by our grandma. She always did her best to make some murmur for us. We always enjoyed her small chitchat about old people and modern chicks 😂.

Have you ever broken a bone?

Yes, I had a broken bone. My wrist bone got fractured when I was riding a bike toward school. After X-ray, it got more clear joint between the Wrist bone and radius-ulna was affected a lot. Still, I can feel this effect especially when I am writing something.

Have you ever been to a surprise party?

Yes, I got many Surprise Parties from my friends. I like the whole night party that started in the evening and ended in the morning. It is about two years now still I had not got any surprise party yet.

Have you ever called the teacher 'mom'?

According to my religion, we consider Soul Father to Male teacher and Soul Mother to Female teacher. Mom is a respectful word, I can use it for my teachers. Yeah, I used this word for my teacher many times.

Have you ever burnt food while cooking?

During cooking, we did a lot of mistakes during our learning phase. I can remind when I was baking pieces of bread for my siblings during school time. Two pieces of bread had been burnt by me and my mom scolded me as a punishment 😂.

Have you ever forgotten someone's birthday?

It can be unconsciously. Consciously, I had not forgotten the birthday of my friends. I think I also received punishment because I had received birthday wishes hardly from two physical friends. I am awful how my friends forget about my birthday.

Have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

I avoid practical jokes with someone. No, I had not played a practical joke with anyone.

OMG, once again I answered 15 sets of interesting questions that I liked most in my blogging Carrier. I wish my other friends can also give a good try to them.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I have never seen it in the sea. I can't even swim in a very small pool. I'm scared of water. I once tried swimming but I didn't end well😅 so I stopped trying. I may try again😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try to swim, even I am ready to train you about it. It is not as tough as you are thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real? Will it be easy if u teach me online?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On virtual world, you can find tips only without any physical assistance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are interesting question, I'll also answer them today in my article hehehe, i never had ski in my life but i did practical jocks mostly that's dangerous 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job for answering that much. There's more to come lol! Come and visit our country and enjoy our many beaches :D Cute cate you got there.

I'm a he by the way :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to birthdays, I do forget a lot and that's because I don't keep date. I celebrate with them as I get notified. There shouldn't be any crime for forgetting someone's birthday 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't experience swimming nor I visited to any seaside area yet. It's really and interesting prompt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice, you share the blessing you received and that act of kindness will definitely makes God happy!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly kind and good deeds make us a better human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago