Need Humble Suggestion, "Another Red Flag for me"

18 51
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I know it is not my usual time for blogging here but I am depressed. Before anything wrong happened to me, I want to discuss it with experts here and I need their humble suggestions.

My Noise Cash Journey

I adopted my fiance @Zeshan3333's account about one and a half months ago because I want to continue his reputation and hard work on noise cash. He is already more than one year old on that Platform. Due to his busy schedule, he gifted his account to me. I was also making my best to survive there. I daily try to follow what I scheduled and dreamt for this month.

After joining the noise dot cash platform, I got good news about the noise. app. Thanks to @CryptoSorted who helped me in making another account on the noise. app with same my fiance's name Zeshan3333. I started to import my daily post on both platforms. I was hopeful things will be better for me but October looked tough for me.

After severe ailments, now it was the second day when I got the bad news that had freezed My mind. I am speechless and not able to think of what I can do in this situation. The email account that was attached to both the noise cash and noise app account had been deleted by the university without any notification. I graduated from University six months ago. When I opened my mobile, it is my good Habit to check all the emails on my official Gmail account. Today, I was shocked to see the following notification.

I also made a legal post on the noise. app as well as noise. cash for help.

My Request to Simon here:

Dear Respected Noise. app and noise.cash Admin

Subject: Request to replace Gmail account

I am BlueFlipper running account Zeshan3333 on noise. cash and noise. app. As My Gmail linked to both platforms had been deleted, now I am unable to get any notifications from these platforms. I am scared if my account became logged out then How I shall be able to recover it?

If there is any method to change your Gmail account or any solution, then please suggest me. I shall be very thankful to you if you respond to me.

Regards:

Blueflipper

I want to continue this account because I had 3900+ followers. Moreover, I am a moderator on a Food trip which is a good channel for my learning and management. I am hopeful, I shall find a better solution for this issue.

Closing Thoughts

There is nothing permanent in this world. I love the decentralized platform because they hide our identity and provide us protection. After joining both dot platforms and noise. the app, I am excited and had many virtual friends that are my life. I not only enjoy their article but also exchange of the information is fun for me. Moreover, the BCH community is always generous and lovely to me.

This article was a simple request to an expert for advising me on a solution here. In the end, I shall request to all my virtual friends, "Please, you can share your experience with me to remove these red flags that are waving on my door. Your every word will be great respect and love for me"

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

11
$ 0.68
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Ah, Zhesan should have used his own Gmail or you rather..since it is your own account and not from the University.

And correction Simon the developer of all dot cash platform is not Simon Bruzzi, he is different persona.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oho! Sorry I make an edit here. It was university account that was deleted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no idea how to sort this out. That's unfortunate that it had to happen to you. I hope the admin will reconsider. If only the university can give you access to your account so that you can sort things out first.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope admin will consider this issue and will suggest something for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that is so sad hope you get it back soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is too sad news for me. I had burnt my day and night candle on these dot platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully your get a solution with this issue. 3kplus subscribers are huge and the account as well is important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful for finding solution, because I did my best for everything on these platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is weird. I have not heard of that before. Why will they delete your account for no reason? Sorry about that. You should get a response from Sir Simon Bruzzi soon. I hope you still remember your passwords in case of any emergency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get a response back from Sir Simon Bruzzi someday. You should have kept that in mind that university always delete students accounts after sometime. Maybe they sent you about this and it went to spam or updates and you haven't read that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have not received any account update, it was deleted out rapidly. Thanks for visiting with precious words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just thinking 🤔🤔...

If the school domain that the school uses is open to everyone, you could recreate the email with same name since it's deleted. If it's not open to anyone, then try and relate with IT section of the school to help you create another one.

But, I don't think email is can be changed not edited on these sites though

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is good advice, although I try to recreate it again. Thanks for this beautiful update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is conflicting, is it the university that created the email account for you? I asked that because only the person who created an email account can be able to delete the account. Moreover, If you have created a new email account that now act as your main email account with a new password, you will have have a problem using your regular email address. In this case, you need to go to your email settings and change the default account to the regular account.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, previous Gmail account was created by University for all students. Can I replace my deleted Gmail with new one? Through old gmail setting?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thing is that you cannot be able to edit your email address on noise.app without first logging in with the first email address.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your email. Is there anyway you can contact the University and state you want to continue as an Alum with the same email address? Not necessary beg but maybe mention your proud of it and like to promote the University using it still? Sorry I really have no other suggestions. Best of luck to keep both of those user accounts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I already contacted to admin but he claimed there is no solution, they had deleted all Gmail accounts. Thanks for response, your suggestions was much better, I hope I shall be able to find better response here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago