My 2022 Goals

13 42
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today I was scrolling for a beautiful article to write. Suddenly, I found a beautiful #99 Contest in Community Ladies of Hive on the hive platform. I accepted the challenge and decided to write about it. Already this year is near an end.

Contents

  • Educational Goal

  • Blogging Goal

  • Cryptocurrency Goal

Educational Goal:

I had a dream from my childhood. I was in 10th grade when I opened my Biology Books and I read about the discoveries of Biologists, it produced curiosity in me. Now I have the same passion to discover something that can save our planet from the battle of undefeated microbes. Every day, we are under attack by new germs. Sometimes our economy is crashed by COVID and Sometimes our animals are facing the germs of Lumpy Skin Diseases. I can't leave humans or animals alone in this battle. Now I am a Graduate of Medicine. It is my goal to get a Scholarship for a Master's in Microbiology from any developed country. My main mission is to achieve Erasmus Mundus Scholarship 2022. For this, I am doing my best by preparation of Documents as well as making assignments from professors that had achieved this scholarship. I hope the end of this year 2022 will bring me either much good news or learning because both are precious to me.

Blogging Goals:

Now I am active on the following three platforms.

  • Hive

  • Dot Platforms

  • Publish0X

  • Medium

As I want to get admission for my master's. It needed finance and improvement in writing and reading skills. Hence, the above three platforms are the perfect sources for my learning. Whenever I get broad from books, I started to read posts and articles on these sites. On medium still, I am doing my best to understand how this platform works. But I am hoping to get as many views as I can and learn from all Publications.

At the end of 2022, I want to save 1000$ because they are much needed for my passport, tickets, and other expenditures. I am also saving money from my salary at the Gynecology department here in Pakistan because there will be a need for a bank statement. I set my goals for each platform, I want to discuss them one by one.

On the Hive platform, I want to get a 71% reputation percentage because it is enough for prominent comments and upvotes on the hive platform. Moreover, any Hive Stable Dollar will add to my yearly goals. I am doing my best by participating in as many contests as I can. Hive community is trust oriented, I hope I shall be able to win the trust of the whole community.

On Dot Platforms, I want to achieve 2 BCH at the end of the year. For noise dot platforms I am daily posting five times at least and commenting on as many articles as I can. For read dot cash, 30 comments, 60 Upvotes, and one article/day are included in my goals.

On Publish0x, I am always happy to share my all content related to cryptocurrency because many users are traders and crypto investors. Moreover, I am also making participation through each post I had seen on their platform to get more and more income. On Publish0x, I want to achieve 1/4 ETH this year. I hope it will be not so tough for me but I shall do my best.

On medium, I am a newbie hence I didn't know a lot about it. Therefore, I am still making posts that have quality as well as topic-oriented for Publication. I want to get good status on medium at the end of this year. For this, I am making my best from start.

Cryptocurrency Goals:

As the whole Market is in the red pool, so I am not sure what is future of cryptocurrency is. But I believe in HODL and trading. I am year old Binance user. Still, now I am daily making trading and getting as much profit as I can. I have a goal to trade 1000$ at the end of this year.

Closing Thoughts:

I have all dreams about my education carrier that are indirectly linked to my earnings. Hence, I am doing my best in writing and reading. This is the first chapter of life, we should try for our goals and the result should be left to Allah's will. I set all for my dreams and I am making my 100%. Sooner or later, I shall be able to get what I had dreamt of from my childhood. All blogging platforms are putting more motivation inside me through earning as well as learning. I have scheduled everything, hence my study and job are not disturbed at all. I need more prayers and support from my readers.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for supporting and reading.

About Author:

10
$ 1.38
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

As for me, I have goals for my freelancing career.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your goals. We have to do what it takes to take us closer to our goals.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing and supporting me, I am making my 100% efforts to achieve my goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s really a realistic one I think you can achieve it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am hopeful for these dreams. Any dream is achievable till we didn't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice goals and they're achievable even though some of them look tough. They require much work. I wish you success

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There is nothing tough in our life untill and unless we didn't take them so serious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am I love your willingness to educate yourself for the better of mankind and of course for the animal kingdom. It puts a warm spot on my heart that you aim to make an impact there. I wish the best regards to that goal. The other goals the best of luck with to.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am burning candles for my dreams related to human betterment. Thanks for your consistent support and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you accomplish all the goals mentioned. Life without goals isn't life for enthusiastic people.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am sure life without goal is useless. I set what I had decided for my Carrier. Thanks for wishing good words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a beautiful one. It's very possible to achieve all of these. All you need is focus. If you are focused and determined, you will achieve everything that you listed here. May God be with you dear. Happy Sunday❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am determined and focused on my aims. Thanks for your good words and wishing me best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago