Introduction to Myself

Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Article#1

Just I joined this platform few minutes ago, I am excited to join this platform but still I am confused from where my start will be the best. After thinking a lot and wasting my own time successfully I decided to take start from my introduction. Although after my introduction you will not able to know who am I??.

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

From Birth to Adult Age:

I am sure I not born from a mother, I think I jumped from Heaven to the earth. It doesn't mean I am Angel who crossed space and astronomical objects to land on earth. But I am sure I am human better than many angels and faster than many bots. Oho! I am here to introduce myself, I am BlueFlipper. You can name me by my nick name name,"Blue". It get famed due to my blue eyes. I am genderless you didn't categorize me as male or female. I love to be neutral who is without parents and without genders. When I opened my eyes on earth, I found a roof of blue sky on my eyes. There are many mad hunan fellows who grew me from garbage that they discarded and I eat them for food. Now I am adult without mind of about 18+ age. So you can counted me in people who have adolescence but still I am single.

===============================

My Personality:

I hate to people who are trying to know me because still I am not 100% sure about myself. I am super positive but negativity can be generated from my activities. I like to wear leaves but didn't mean I am conservative man who is from forest of Africa. I rarely wore Jeans and shirt because I am confirmable in Niker half naked and half covered. I am arrogant type of man who has no interest who are you. I love to interact people but didn't like to like prolonged interview. My attitude is super normal but still you are confused about me. Same I am confused to join this platform.

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Thanks to Read Cash for making me alert:

On enforcement of my friend I joined but I am happy this platform is guiding me at each and every step. It will be hardly more than 5 minutes, I read an article and Commented, suddenly I found my bell icon is red. I was conscious that I did something wrong but as I clicked the bell icon, I found an article with brief details of rules and regulations where I learnt how I have to use this platform and how I can write effective article here.

••••×••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••×••

I swear I joined this platform for fun, enjoyment and interaction. This is main reason I transferred 2$ from my coinbase wallet to my account here. I am addicted to write and appreciate people by commenting, liking and upvoting. I expect same from all boundaries of read cash here.

Thank you very much for reading my article who wasted your 20 minutes but still I am confident you grab although not ocean of Knowledge but small drop of knowledge is enough to grow your barren land of ignorance. So I am secret so don't try to know a lot about me

My Introduction after reading article, unsplash.com

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.03 from @Mudi97
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hey thanks for your introduction, you really seem to have a very unique personality and I love reading your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome mate.. Even though I don't know if you are from noisecash or not and I don't really know you much but, i want to say welcome to you haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am secret that never be revealed by anyone. Thank you very much for appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome hereee hope you find this site friendly and interesting!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No doubt this site is friendly but I didn't want to make friends anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy there! welcome aboard Blue... I think you'll enjoy it here. I'm enjoying myself learning things and reading stuffs from diverse group of people.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks for your good words to me. Everyone is learner but still you need to learn who Am I?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If youll let me know you hahaha but I guess you're just as bored as I am...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am boring digest. More you read less you know heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the community! Enjoy your stay with us. There's a lot of good people around here (most of the users), I like the introduction that you write, it gives us curiosity for who you are.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your warm words for me even you still not know about me. Heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello new friend, Welcome to this platform❤❤

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing me welcome. I am newbie here with secret introduction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! Hopefully you will enjoy interacting with people here.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I am no doubt hopeful for some positive things that prove me only human hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will, no doubt :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago