Have you observed the Crypto World?, "BTC is dead Coin While BCH is alive Coin"

10 210
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source, Reddit r/Bitcoincash

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

It has been too long since I had not posted anything about Crypto World. Today, I decided to write something productive about real Bitcoin without any biases.

Before any further discussion and debate, I shall recommend you to read Bitcoin Whitepaper published by Satoshi. It will be easy for me to educate you.

BTC is dead Coin

I started my cryptocurrency Carrier in 2018 when someone guided me about it. It was first time, I got my basic learning from many YouTubers who guided me about BTC and its trading on different platforms. First I invested 100$ and started from scratch. It is a hard and fast reality, all YouTubers exaggerate things about BTC. They influenced your thinking a lot. After getting one or two lectures from them, you were feeling like you would be the next rich man in the whole world. These deceived you and distracted you from the right information. They always pumped things to increase their viewers and watch time. I broke the first time when a YouTuber was predicting 2X Pumping but things happened the opposite. It was all about distraction in trading and investment on YouTube.

After joining Twitter, I also started to follow big crypto Influencers like Elon Musk. These whales always tweeted something to pump BTC. I was amazed to see such a big influence on BTC value when Elon tweeted about its value and then a sudden drastic decline in its value. Then things became clear in my mind. I got the concept BTC is a coin that can be manipulated by any Maxims and small investors like me will face big trouble. I was feeling my investment in BTC will not be safe. Hence, I decided to switch off myself from Crypto World.

You can find, BTC is making progress by leaps and bounds on YouTube, Reddit, and Twitter. These platforms, I found have big censorship from BTC whales and they paid these social influencers to make people fool about BTC.

Practically, there is no further mass adoption of BTC. Big Chinese Miner left BTC minting accepting its passive mood. It failed in marketing, Business, Defi, and gaming. There is no one ready to invest in BTC projects because there are a lot of scamming sites preaching and deceiving about BTC.

From 2019-2022, I had not seen a good progressive move in any projects. Just you can find some bullshits by Maximalists on Twitter space. Moreover, If you ask for something against BTC they will punish you by blocking your account. This type of censorship and Punishment also had been done on YouTube when you explore real facts about BTC and your channel had been reported by a group of people.

These sorts of progress on YouTube, Reddit, and Twitter should be considered dead. Hence, I classified BTC as a dead Coin.

BCH is alive Coin

On daily Basis, people are using BCH as an experiment but after using it for paying bills, Dealing, marketing, and business I had not found who had given a negative comment about it.

In Whole World, Green World Holding and keeping BCH is increasing exponentially. I had a Habit to observe the green circle the on Bitcoincash map the on Bitcoin.com wallet. You need to search your location on this map and your merchant accepting BCH will be visible. Moreover, you can use filters for more accuracy.

Every day BCH Community is making positive adoption on all continents. If you were still not able to join BCH, then must join the following platforms and start your learning with good earnings on the following platforms.

These all platforms are making people sound in cryptocurrency Knowledge as well as supporting their users financially. Just join them and enjoy the first tip from the generous BCH community.

Why BCH is Alive?

BCH is not only helping Humanity but also it is helping and making more good use of money. There is no censorship, no manipulation, and no ignorance for Satoshi's Whitepaper. What Satoshi thought about Bitcoin, you can find all of these concepts and usage in BCH. Moreover, BCH is a much-needed coin for marketing due to its following features.

  • Fastest Transaction

  • Low Transaction fee

  • High Capacity 24 transaction/sec

  • Unlimited transactions

  • High Potential for Marketing

Any coin that is facilitating its users with the above features is alive. Otherwise, YouTube and twitter's progress are just censorship. BCH is no doubt alive coin and cash for everyone.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

8
$ 0.73
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Aww. It was quite a bad days for BTC. Yet we are still lucky that BCH is not disappointing us too much

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are lucky to have BCH in our fate. It always brings many fruits and love for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, BTC went down and thankfully I only have BCH in my wallet...just sharing hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BCH in each wallet had specific charm. Thanks for visiting and dropping some good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adding that bch has the lowest transaction fee

Everything went downward when china banned crypto

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is not only China which causes this big dump. There are many other factors as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard on Twitter if you talk about bch you might get shadow banned is it true?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, I already had talked about this censorship in my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you on Twitter alternative platforms parler and gab if so how does one grow there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dot platforms are better alternative to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago