Eat2Earn in Bitcoincash, Winner of Food Trip Contest

14 130
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Family! How are you?

Today, I took started by evaluating all the entries for Food Trip Contest that started five days ago on noise dot cash. Thanks to sister @leejhen who provided us a channel where you can share everything about Food. I am doing my best to help the users by creating quality and genuine content. The main purpose of this contest was to promote BCH through Eat2Earn Concept. I hope BCH Community will like it. I think this is what we can give to the generous BCH community.

Today Contents

  • My Last Night Food Trip

  • Entries in Food Trip Contest & Announcement for Winner

  • Closing Thoughts

My Last Night Food Trip:

Last Sunday Night, I with my friends made a plan to enjoy a Pizza party. We were four people, sitting in the car and visiting neared Pizza Hub. My abdomen started to crave after observing the Pizza shop in front of my eyes. I love Fajita as well as Italian Pizza from branded Food stalls like Macdonald's and KFC. I ordered three large Pizza. They asked us to wait for delicious and spicy Pizzas. It took 20 minutes and our order was ready. Pizza that was served to us, I had shared below. It is yummy, tasty, and spicy indeed.

Entries in Food Trip Contest:

I started a food Contest with Eat2Earn in the BCH concept five days ago. I received five entries but three users followed all the mechanics, I mentioned in the contest post. Thanks to noiser @Swizzak, @baabyyros3, and @Jlz21 for participation in the contest. Sister Swizzak did a very good job on her birthday and won this contest. Here is the winning post shared with us on the Food trip channel.

Palabok! I love eating this. I can eat so many of these. Hence, my mom bought this on my 19th birthday. And I am super happy. Craving satisfied, indeed. 😍 I love the taste of this food, which makes me look for this most of the time.

Image Source( noise. cash, posted via Swizzak)

I evaluated all the posts on the base of the mechanics I mentioned. On merit and quality, I rewarded the following points to all entries.

  • Swizzak Post 8/10

  • Baabyyros3 6/10

  • Jlz21 7/10

In this regard, Swizzak was the noiser who won the highest point. I shall reward her with 1$ which was the supposed prize for the contest. Here are all the entries made by all users.

Closing Thoughts:

BCH is a real coin that is serving the purpose of P2P cash. I love its adoption, Community sincerity with investors, and projects in the market. I am no doubt impressed by its performance. Being more than and half years old noiser, I decided to do something creative on the noise cash platform. Hence, I brought the concept of Eat2Earn to BCH. I hope this idea will give rise to community engagement and good noiser friends that can promote BCH further. It was my first contest but today, I shall re-announce the contest with more creativity.

Anything, you want to recommend for the improvement of this contest? You can support me on noise dot cash if my contest also impressed you.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

13
$ 3.00
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Last night, I had a very delicious toast bread. I'll follow up on your contest soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this is how I missed partaking in the contest, procastination won. Ever I heard of noise.app, I've been reluctanct to follow up with noise.cash because it's looking like we are closing down soon and moving to noise.app completely 🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can move towards noise.app. You can try for next contest, I shall announce it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly this is a very creative thing to bring out congrats to the winners

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did my best to provide activity for all noisers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those foods were really looks so delicious and congrats to the winners!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing good luck to me. I hope these activities will continue always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well then, I should say, "CONGRATULATIONS" to all the winners of this contest. I know that they deserved their prize for a job well done. And by the way, those foods, surely looks delicious.🤤🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for coming here and for your precious comment. All the participants did their good job no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the winners. Those foods shared by them are all delicious.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These all were delicious and spicy. I respect to their content and way of writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good. The entries may seem mouth-watering.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Their entries are no doubt perfect and amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago