Diseased Mind and Disabled Network

25 42
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Leading Gif is designed by me via Canva

Hello to all the beautiful Read dot Cash Community! How are you?

Sorry, I was inactive for the whole day because I am suffering from flu, headache, and coughing. I got respiratory issues after Wednesday. My immunity was severely damaged when COVID affected me a lot. Now, I can feel the adverse effects. Any minor change in weather puts pressure on my chest. On the last day, I was feeling pain when I try to breathe. Hence, I decided to enjoy sleep and will visit our family physician.

Diseased Mind

Today, I visited a home physician who after diagnosis prescribed some medication to me. He told me, " Blue! The weather has changed a lot and you should care about it. You can use a hot diet for good health" I am doing my best to follow the doctor's instructions. Being a doctor, I don't like to take tablets and drink syrups 😂. He prescribed followed medicines.

  • Tab Levofloxacin

  • Tab Arenac

  • Syp Hydrauline

Thanks to the BCH community who blessed me with some BCH that I converted into fiat and paid the bill. I can't imagine if BCH will not be in my wallet then How Shall I buy them to save my life 😢.

Anyway, I took two tablets and three spoons of syrup. Now, I am feeling quite better and hence decided to share about my present situation.

Disabled Network

When I was writing this article, the network in Lahore disappeared for several hours. I don't want to waste the moments when I was feeling good, hence I didn't stop writing and made a draft for my article.

After a long wait, the network started to recover and I decided to publish this article as soon as possible.

Preventive Measures to save yourself in these conditions

How can we get rid of the Diseased Mind?

After disease, we should do something for proper recovery. With diseased minds, we can't do anything. Hence, we should take immune food. We should do some healthy activities like walking, sports, and Gym, etc. We should adopt preventive measures to save our bodies from cold. These are some of the instructions we must follow them.

How can we get rid of disabled Networks?

In the modern era, networks are playing the role of oxygen. Yeah, if oxygen will disappeared for some moments, many people will die instantly. The same is happening with the network. When there was no network, I was unable to share anything with my friends. My friends are my life, hence their deficiency is like death to me.

We can get rid of bad and no network by using a separate Wifi device. I am thinking to buy a network device before a new smartphone. Still, I have no exact amount for purchasing a device but sooner I shall be able to buy at least one device.

End

The weather change has drastic effects, we should be immune and energized. We can take and use preventive measures issued by the Health Department of our country. The network can't be affected by Protests, Strikes, and dysfunction. We should have an alternative to sort out this matter. These things were roaming in my diseased mind but still, I didn't find the best solution for my unhealthy mind. I needed more prayers and support from your friend. Again sorry because I was not able to read and visit your Articles. Sooner, I shall leave good and best words on your article.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

12
$ 2.23
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you are feeling better and well-rested now :) And it is good you still had a productive day even when our network was out for hours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I am feeling good after a diseased mentality. Thanks GF for your precious words here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to know BF. Take care and enjoy your weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best opportunity in life is having something to save us when we need it. Thanks to BCH which has helped you overcome this sickness by converting to fiat, then using it to get drugs for your health to recover. I hope you are better, my friend. Take good care of yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am much better now, medication is showing some positive result now because I am recovering Alhamdolilah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon and thanks to BCH for unexpected expenses. Even the weather here in the country is not so good...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I hope I shall recover soon with more good news here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't you wrote?

  • Tab Levofloxacin
  • Tab Arenac
  • Syp Hydrauline

However the picture shows another cough syrup, which I guess a formula

Anyways, may you get well soon. Due to sudden changes in the weather it has affected lots of people and caused the flu and cold...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Doctor prescribed Hydrauline, I changed it with another formula. You have eagle eye dear friend 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I try to observe things deeply ... My teachers calls me with different names such as Cheetah, Fast Learner due to my these quick observations and learning process etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to know about the health issue as I can relate when you aren't healthy you feel so helpless, not able to go with the schedule and all. Here winters coming and as weather will change, I will also have to careful of my health. Heal fast dear!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly before winter, we should take preventive measures to save ourselves from respiratory issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray for your faster recovery. Take good care of yourself and have some enough rest to gain more energy. Covid indeed makes our immune system weak and so we really have to be aware with everything, most specially with the weather changes. Always eat healthy and live healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your great advices, I am taking medicine and also good diet that are monitored by me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tale care of your health dear, health is more important than anything else, hope you gonna recover soon, will pray for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful for fast recovery also. I hope regular medication will bring good message for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I hope after recovery you gonna text me soon 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayers for your good health against this disease. The doctor suggested me similar medicine last week...

And yaa, slow network sucks really. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slow network is big problem from couple of days but it was absent here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just glad you are better now. But not fully I guess. Take those meds and be sure to rest and be okay. ✨💪🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, yeah medicines are doing great in my fast recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the picture you shared of the prescribed medicine looks very heavy, are you feeling dizzy after taking them? Did you eat something before taking them? get well soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After taking cough syrup, I started to feel dizzy but now I am feeling good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you're feeling well now? Thank God for BCH. The weather here has not been stable too. One minute everywhere is hot, the next minute one needs a cardigan because of the cold.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Weather has very drastic role everywhere. Even it affects our ways of life either they will be on good side or on bad side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago