Depressed Condition, Destructive Flood, Cold Rain and Hot Grilled Fish

16 45
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you?

From seven days, We are facing heavy rain and different parts of Pakistan are in emergency flood condition. Till now I am not able to recover my nerves after watching carcasses of many small childs in flood water on News. We all moved to these areas to help the needy people. Floods and heavy rain both are crashing innocent creation of God. Moreover in hilly areas there is sliding of tunes from mountains that crashed many animals of poor families residing in hilly areas. We are really in terrible condition because more than 80% of Pakistan is now in Emergency Flood Condition.

I and my Fiance with Dad moved towards South Punjab that is severely affected. We divided Charity rices and Camps in deserved Families. These people are really fighting for life. Many of them were on road without any shelter. It is really unethical our political leader who always fight for votes and make this country as battle ground were completely disappeared. If anyone hardly joined flood affected areas became limited to Photo session and after taking pictures you can find them in save places.

We did our best to provide as many things as we can. But still we were not enough. I called to my all Turkish Friends who will raise funds for these areas and shall send to us for helping humanity that is weeping and sweeping on the roads. I have small heart I called to my Dad because I was crying when I see many people dying of thirst and hunger on the road. I promised them when I shall be back here I shall bring fruits for them. Moreover I decided to sell my Jewelry and costly gifts from my Turkish Family after migration in Pakistan. Now I am feeling Pakistani and my heart beats with them. They all are sweet people. Moreover I can't let humanity drying in flood.

In this Pathic Condition, we should feel pain for humanity either they belong to west or they belong to east. Humanity if exist on this earth we can do our next jobs later. Many people were still busy in Scratching mobiles phones and Jewelry. Believe me, I called Police and make them aware about the actions of these cruel people.

We after diving foods boxes and mineral water in affected family were empty in edible things. Dad moved our car on a small stall where he was selling grilled fishes. When he came to know we are from Lahore and here we are helping flood affected people offered us free grilled fish. My father still paid him because it is not the condition he offered something to us free. We took notice of his family also who was in camp near to him.

My Request Needed Your Suggestion:

I want to start fund raising Compagin here for our flood affected people so that we can purchase food and Camps as well as mineral water for them. I don't know is it allowed here or not. But I know BCH community is very generous and will not ignore this call.

Hence I decided to write my next article for humanity. First of all, I am tracing the data of affected families, pictures and areas that are severely affected so that our funds and shelter camps will be provided to people who really needed and deserved them.

I needed your polite suggestion, How I can do it and make it more successful? You can verify about Flood Emergency Condition in Pakistan from Social Media also.

Thanks for reading and supporting me. It was honor for me I at least raised voice for Humanity here.

About Author:

12
$ 2.76
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Being rendered homeless by natural disasters such as flood is something we don't wish to happen to us, it's terrible. So sorry about that occurence in your country.

It'll be good if you make an article for it with a catchy heading

$ 0.01
1 year ago

InshAllah I try my best and I am hopeful for doing such a great work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is painful to read because I can't begin to imagine what they are all going through. I am glad your heart ache for them and it's a noble deed you are embarking upon. I think it would be nice to make a post, make a list of what you intend to get and how much they would cost so people can know what they are working towards. Let everyone know that what the post generate would go directly to the flood victims and if you can, sharing some pictures help too. I've seen a lot of people try this approach and they got attention. It's a noble deed you are doing from your end.

I deeply grieve for those who have lost people to this flood. It's painful because it could have been avoided but politicians are busy enriching their pockets instead. God bless your heart for having the burden for this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I shall make a comprehensive post tomorrow. Today we have to shift from one place to another because water level is increasing day by day. Thanks for giving me good suggestions I much needed them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay, my friend. Please stay safe too. I look forward to the post. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My heart aches for you all in Pakistan. I pray 🙏 for the rain to stop, the water to reside and the people to gather the strength to help each other to re-rebuild.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your generosity and love. We all are feeling pain in our heart either we are from west, east, South or from north.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem stay safe help others if you can. I hope you feel better soon and regain some positive energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our hearts go to Pakistan for having that terrible situation. 80% affected is not a joke. Be strong, above sees you.

May the flood stop and no more storms come in your country and so be it...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, thank you very much for your prayer and for your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That will be a great idea sister, I am really sorry for the condition of your country, I hope it gets better soon and thank you for being a nice person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all are human and we should feel pain for others as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister. It's been a while, where have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still in flood areas for helping them as much as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry for those who are affected by the flood. May the rain stop and everyone there could recover immediately. By the way, you're such a blessing to them. More blessings for your beautiful heart. Take care and keep safe!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Still we have more alert for floods. Thanks for appreciation and your generosity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago