BCH Pizza is more Delicious than BTC Pizza

21 59
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Flood, Happy, Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoincash, ...

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

There are a lot of discussions available on the internet about BTC Pizza which was the most costly one in the History of Pizza. No one can think about a Pizza worth many BTC. It is an old discussion and I can't participate in it anymore. Moreover, no person can think of eating pizza by paying BTC. Because there is a high transaction fee to pay this bill. In the 20th Century, I can't imagine dealing with a pizza with BTC.

Thanks to Bitcoincash Community and thanks to Satoshi's Whitepaper that made to buy a delicious pizza with great ease.

Yesterday I was on a trip to Baheria Town Lahore. It was her retirement from the Female Security charge Position. I joined her to appreciate her efforts and wished her the best words for the future. She insisted me and my mum to visit Eiffel Tower. It is located in a beautiful Park near to Imran Nazir Association house. I visited each corner of the park, especially the dinosaur corner. After getting entertainment from this park, I decided to take left from Eiffel Tower and visit the 4th Story of this park. I also snapped some pictures and decided to share them here.

Colorful Eiffel Tower Lahore
Beautiful Night View of Lahore

After visiting Eiffel Tower, we decided on a Pizza shop near it. My friend talked to me about it. Today, she will do a different thing than usual. She is a good trader on Binance. I was surprised by what she is doing right now. My suspense was increasing with increasing each second. At last, we reached the Pizza Junction shop. It was a well-furnished shop and the owner of the shop claimed to be a Pizza expert. After chitchatting with him, I came to know he is also a trader. I was happy to see this because all three people were crypto Influencers. Here, I also took some snaps to share.

Pizza Deals pamphlet
Pizza Junction wall decorated With History of Pizza

I asked for an order after the selection of Spicy Tikka Pizza. My friend no doubt gave me a big surprise this time by paying the bill through BCH in her Binance wallet. The owner of the shop was happy and appreciated her deed. Moreover, she emphasized, "We all pray and enforced our Government for regulation of BCH in our country" I was really happy to see this action. His words impressed me a lot. Moreover, he requested us to hide these things because crypto is banned in our country but he is accepting these sorts of orders to promote BCH.

Anyway, we have to wait for 30 minutes for delicious pizza. I was happy and supported by his great idea and mind. Moreover, Pizza Junction has brand pizza with many delicious flavors. Our Pizza was in front of us and we enjoyed every bite.

Closing Thoughts

Digital currency is the fate of the money. Many Countries like Australia and Venezuela are encouraging cryptocurrency in their people. Hence, I considered and classified them into developed countries. Most Under-developed Countries also make regulations for Crypto soon. Moreover, BCH is a good option for dealing and marketing. Customers can pay their bills within seconds without any large fees and trouble.

Pizza is one of the best edible equally liked in the whole world. We can't justify its real worth but we should buy it with help of BCH to spread real Bitcoin to the Whole World. I hope BCH adoption will bring fruits to my country as well. I had eaten and enjoyed BCH pizza and now It is your turn to trade Pizza in BCH soon and share it here.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

9
$ 1.00
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Flood, Happy, Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoincash, ...

Comments

I know it's ban in out country. How did it came into you knowledge that they are accepting BitcoinCash?

By seeing the photography you made me so hungry and mouthwatering. I am sure one day I'll visit this place a d have delicious pizza 🍕 there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can visit it when you want. I didn't pay bill, it was my friend who paid bill to a BCH trader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, The BCH Pizza is looking so Delicious. I want some too haha🙈 hope you enjoy it

Well, it's sad to see Crypto is illegal in our country meanwhile our neighbor countries are progressing by taking a lot of advantage through it. Have a good day❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay next time when I'll going to Lahore i obviously eat pizza from baheria Town so that i can also pay into BCH. It's amazing to have a Pizza in exchange of BCH 😁😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, you can enjoy delicious pizza with BCH. You are from Pakistan, Lahore?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes from fsd Pakistan but after some month we go to Lahore mostly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even here in our place there is a merchants that selling the rice and they offer bch as the way of payment mode instead of normal currency, it is one way as well ro make spread awareness of the crypto currencies specially the BCH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is one of the best way for crypto adoption I even had seen. Welcome to my blog, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah im new here in this platform and looking for more experience thats why i follow you as my basis in creating an article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so amazing for a shop owner to accept BCH as payment for pizza. Wow! I wish this ban of Cryptos can be lifted. I find it more ease to send someone BCH than to first of all convert to fiat before sending

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, it is great trouble shot to convert real BCH into fiat. Thanks for dropping some good words here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! So, there are shops accepting BCH there but discreetly... Why would the government ban crypto when it's the future? Shame! Anyways, love the pizza, I'm craving now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Governments are making shameful action to ban crypto in our country. I hope it will not be effective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh damnnn, pizza is looking delicious I need a slice of it, but I won't be paying you bitcoin cash hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can share the whole pizza, I bet I shall not mind it 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am optimistic that one day BCH will be acceptable as a payment by many establishments, and people will also consider BCH more than BTC.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I pray, your kind wishes will be acceptable one day. Thanks for always your precious words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which pizza franchise you love more? Dominos or Pizza Hut?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you had read the complete article then it was Pizza Junction in Baheria Town.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH will be known and accepted by the world! If not for distance, we would have eaten that pizza together. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will be honor and love for me. I can share all the bites of BCH Pizza with you. Don't worry still we are close and connected through dot platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago