Are people on Social Media are as good as in their practical life?

14 39
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

First of all congrats to all people after Freedom of blue bird especially to Donald Trump as his account has been unbanned after too long. I hope, there will be no censorship about BCH on one of the big platform whose impact factor is valuable. Even after watching tweet of Elon Musk on freedom of speech, I am quite happy. What do you think about freedom of Speech on Twitter now? I bet, it will not have freedom of speech as read.cash has.

Today, I was reading article of @TheGuy about So mature in Social Status why not in life. I agreed to his thoughts, "People that are good on social media are not good in practical life"Hence, I decided to explore and highlights my thoughts on this topic also.

People in Social Media:

Image Source

I have many virtual friends that behave perfectly. I feel happy after chatting and sharing different topics with them. I sometimes join tweeter spaces where different people share different logics for a single theme or topic. I never minded even their negative answers as I did in my practical life. Still, I had not met with big and successful people. But after observing their social life, I can expect they are as good as they are on social media.

People in Practical Life:

People in their practical life are very practical. They have jealousy, negative thinking about you, leg pulling and criticism for your single mistake. Even, I am sensitive about my life. I don't like any hindrance in my aspects of life. I don't know why people did it again and again. They have eagle's eye on your every step of life.

My Experience:

I met to a person on social media four months ago. We had late night chat on messenger. We usually shares, "How have we spent our day?"After spending two months, I decided to meet with her. She invited me for treat on a well-furnished restaurant. She asked about my favorite dish and ordered it. I enjoyed dining and her company. It was splendid time, I spent with her.

After one month, I invited her for a meet-up. She not only denied but also showed pride to me. Seriously, I was in friendship relationship with her. I hurt myself a lot and still I can feel the pain when she blocked me.

Closing Thoughts

Our Social life is different from our real life, I agreed. It didn't mean, we pretend what we are not in real life. There is no need to decieve people with filter and masked. I didn't emphasize you for leaking your privacy. But, I can demand at least, your real moral values that can raise you on the Status of Humanity. Money and Status can be directly linked. But there is great distinction between them for me. I can draw a clear border line between them. When you behave with Human manner to others then you have real status of humanity. This status is rarely found in our modern man. Social life had no negative effects until and unless we don't embed ourselves in dark wells of evils. Anyway, there is good need to synchronize our social life with our practical life.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

9
$ 0.46
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

They have jealousy, negative thinking about you, leg pulling and criticism for your single mistake. This is very true I also met someone on social media, we got alone and we even went to the point that we started dating, but we hardly chat now, this is someone that we where so close chatting every hour then not knowing ourselves.... You never can know humans until you get very close to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a shame that this kind of situation has to happen between people, and the worst thing is that they don't realize the opportunity they have to meet and make new friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People should be same on both platforms. Otherwise, we can find many cunning people everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, sometiles I think it's our mistake like of someone really want a friendship with you and doing everything why running after other things? I don't think people mostly on social media need friends 🙄 may be they are after something else, and you are right it really hurts when someone blocks you got my lesson. Will try my best not to contact them again to those who blocked me without any reason.☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your explanation is still where I want to start and end. We should not pretend to be what we aren't. When we engaged in friendship, there is no policy no privacy. Friends have no limitations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, does she something to you that she even blocked you 😅. I mean, wth, she's so good to you on the first met and then now, 😅ike seriously 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parrot, it was seriously and I can't expect in my life will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In as much as the social world looks so real, there's still a big difference between the social world and the real world. We shouldn't expect much from the social world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should not expect but we should not pretend what we are not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, I agree with you. We don't need to share everything about our personal stuff but we should atleast show our natural character . Why hide and put a mask if we have freedom to show and express ourselves? Don't mind the judgement, the importance we're being real. However people has different perspectives, so we cannot guarantee that the personality and character that we saw from the person's social media accounts is also what we can still saw in real life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People on social media are very professional but when we approach them in real life, they are something else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can I improve my self in mannerisms in real life just like i behave on social media?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, you can give another title to my article. Thanks for your precious words on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, I cant find you on noise.app can you please share link, help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago