30 Days Challenge,"Farewell Words"

16 37
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

The two hardest things to say in life are hello for the first time and goodbye for the last.

....Moira Rogers

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all? I just pause reading books because I want to continue my 30 Days Challenge and It is 3rd article of whole Content Lits. Today I found my obligation to write about," Write Something that Someone told you about yourself that you never forgot".

(Image Source)

When I focused on the above words for today's challenge, believe me, the whole scene of my last farewell party started to roam. Time passes either with the speed of cattle or with the speed of light. People come, join and leave us. We all have different farewells on different occasions of life. But it is hard to say goodbye to someone especially if he or she is a person who had spent each minute of previous days with you. God divided us into tribes for our identification and we divided ourselves for struggle in life. Some people started to struggle before getting to their destination to get a Farewell from the death angel. On other hand, some people strive and burn candle for their target and achieve it. They remain attached to their tract strictly but from start to end, he or they will prepare himself or themselves for a final event called farewell.


...Farewell Message...

I can't imagine how much painful that moment was! I had to say goodbye to all my fellows. We read all subjects of MD on the same tables, we participated in sports events, and we celebrated birthdays, parties, and many farewell events of professors near retirement. Now it was a gloomy environment everyone was happy in one aspect and weeping in the other. Some of my fellows were feeling burdened by practical life but many like me were thinking, "We are going to separate from each other". I hardly stopped some tears in my eyes and received many farewell words from my fellows. You really can't feel my pain at that moment. I wanted to enjoy it more but it was not my day. It was a cruel time which was passing like a bullet from a Gun penetrating my body and extracting my soul from my body. Our Whole-Class managed Color Day(Rungoli) on this day.

(Image Source)

Everyone was putting the color mixture on their fellows and making this day memorable. I also participated and warmly enjoyed these last moments at the end of my graduation. Believe me, after this event whole scene changed because all were weeping and screaming because they came to know these are last moments, and we all hardly will meet in the future 😭.

I received some Farewell words from my fellows which are:

Hira: BlueFlipper Always keep a smile on your face, Would we meet each other earlier in the day of life.

Saba:I wish you the best of luck for your great future. Sister don't try to make a hurry in your life.

Rida: Dear BlueFlipper you are talented. Don't waste your time in a toxic relationship.

Ayesha: BlueFlipper you are good in Surgery. May Allah bless you with a partner who will expert in Surgery.

The above are a few words I easily can remind them and the whole farewell party started roaming in my mind. I received many thousands of words and I can't put all of them here. But these above words are amazing and I didn't want to forget them. Have you got any farewells, my friends? Can you give us an overview of it?

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

...Final Thoughts...

Our life has too short a span. After hundred years many of us will be buried and will be part of the soil. If someone asked me about life, then I shall mention these moments as my life. All the other moments when I was sad, depressed, worried, and diseased were trials from God to make me strong. I bet no one here can claim who had enjoyed all the moments of farewell even though I was not able to enjoy each spoon of my favorite dish. I hardly took one or two spoons of dessert. We all have these moments in our life. Try to make each memory the best part of your life and it is possible when you will leave some precious words for someone.

Thanks for reading and Supporting my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 1.56
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Graduation is a savor of success, but yes, its painful to part with all the friends we bond with through the years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We spend many years together and got ready to separate in no time gives pain a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are messages that we cannot forget, even after years. Farewell messages from friends are incomparable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That must be a painful moment, indeed. But what's important is the good memories you shared together before ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Although we have very few these memories but yeah I can keep alive my friends through these memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe the words that I can't ever forget are, "Let's break up." 😅 But yeah, farewell is really painful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Breakup is cut of relationship to one person while farewell is breakup with whole class 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is really too short and so we must enjoy each moment. Saying goodbye is indeed painful words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are the words always break my heart because my all pains become fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend you are right in saying those two things are really hard to say sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really hard and aching to say goodbye to someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to say goodbye to our classmates and friends. That's very emotional period. I also have friend name Hira and Rida I am so glad that we are in same profession

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have two names of close friends that are common. I spent a lot of memories with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cherishing every single moment of our lives is priceless. I still remember the day I said goodbye to my own colleagues.it was a sad day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More painful is the day when you say goodbye to someone permanently 😢.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But at times, we just need to allow them go

$ 0.00
1 year ago