10 Things That makes me Happy Part ||

21 41
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace, and gratitude."

...Denis Waitley

Hello to all beautiful Read dot Cash Community! How are you all? I am here with next part of my yesterday article including in my 30 Day Challenge. I hope as you enjoy that article yesterday, it will be great fun for today as well. Believe me or not, we have limited source of happiness that are easily countable. These 10 sources are my full life. If you enjoyed my first part in any case you should click here to read. Let me start next part...!


1) My Cousin:

I love kiddos because they are flowers from heaven. When I was child, I was liked by everyone. My parents grew me like a doll. I made it clear many times, I have keen desire of having as many kiddos as my womb can support. It is small dream of full cricket team 😂.

My cousin is now our happiness source in family. He is so cute that everyone want to spend his maximum time with him due to his naughty activities. Once I was watching Superman Movie, he whispered to me," Phopho! Can I fly like him, I want to visit heaven.". Childs mind worked like computer they feed every piece of information first and then want to implement.


2)Cricket:

Cricket is one of the most popular games in the world. I love to play it with my siblings. Unfortunately we have no international team. But I am big fan of Sana But in women Cricket team and Babar Azam in Men's Cricket team. Actually I have crush on Babar's each Cover Drive and flipping ball towards boundary. He is T20 and ODI top ranked player. I wish him all the best for more good cricket in future. I hope I made a good selection in our national cricket teak and play for my country.

(Image Source)


3)Music:

I am sad Queen because I have broken many times from so called human but they are devoid of Humanity. I love to listen sad songs. Especially I love songs from Arjit Singh, Atif Aslam, Rahat Fatih Ali Khan and Ranvir Singh. My all music collection is full of their remix. Music sometimes heal my inner pain that I faced in past. I didn't often like to listen music but sometimes they are true supporter to my emotions.


4) My Garden:

Plants are lungs of nature. They provide us fresh air essential for our life.

... Quoted by BlueFlipper

Anything I like to do as my hobby is gardening. I love to grow plants. I love to smell flowers. I love to eat vegetables grown by me. There are very few people in this world who appreciated agriculture land because most of us are industrious. No doubt we need industry but if we want this planet run smoothly then we need to get rid off air pollution and minimized global warming issue. I recently ordered for new pots and plants and now they are available for grow.

5) My Laptop:

I am not bookworm but yeah I am laptop Gym. I can type 50 words/minute on my laptop. I always love to write article on this platform by using my laptop. It gives me special feeling when I write with cup of tea. Moreover, I have made a secret folder in it where I wrote bad and special event of the day. When I found nothing special around me, I just opened it and reminded all Memories of the past. It is only gadget that give me happiness always. Because I didn't attach any social media with it. I just love to browser all earning sited and work on them.

Thanks to Allah Almighty I have done with first article of 30 Day Challenge and now I am looking forward for next one. Thanks to all my sponsors who always support me, I request them to participate in this challenge if you have time.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Here is list of all the articles you can include in your monthly plan. I shall love and appreciate to your participation.

(Image Source)

Thank you all for your love and appreciation after reading my article to me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 2.25
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha you are a cricket lover...I want to understand the rules of the game even though I enjoy watching it from afar. I would be surprised if I didn't see music and glad you added music to it. That baby is such a cutie I must admit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Ola, I did my best to entertain you with my real likes. I know you are fan of Soccer from your last article. Different people have different choices. Thanks for appreciation and good response.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely, different strokes for different folks. I am glad to know you enjoy cricket. You would have to also explain the rules to me. I want to learn from you on that. Thank you. You can make a post about it. It would enlighten us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousin is cute 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy if I can make my parents happy and proud. And recently, I like how my nephews and niece give me the positive vibe which makes me happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is easy sister to spend and enjoy few moments of our life with people who made us able to laugh and lovely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Your cousin looks very cute. Also, I don't know much about cricket because it doesn't seem interesting to me. Music is just like my pain reliever. There is every music for every mood. Music makes me happy at all time so I love music

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks he is cute and too naughty. I love to listen music from our local singer in Turkish. But I also love and appreciate singer all around the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool you really write an article about that. Seems that we can know you more base on this. I also love my cousins in my mother side but my cousins in my father side they are a bit aloof for us. I know the reason they are somewhat affiliated or let say they are in the upper bracket that's why they are aloof.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao brother it is good news for me, you understand my words. Thank you brother for your every reaction to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love music. It's music that normally put me in a good mood when ever I am not feeling alright.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It means you can use tablet of music whenever you have heart ache?. I love to listen music when I am broken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow cricket I don’t know so much about it and we don’t play it that well in this part of the world. In fact I don’t understand how it works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know brother in your country soccer is most played game and very popular. Thanks for dropping some words for me brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't really know much about cricket but I heard its a lovely game, will you teach me ? Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not, sister you can join my cricket team 😂. Between who is your favorite player?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rohit sharma..😋😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids can actually be our happiness, and I wish you can also have yours in the right time😉.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will be great pleasure for me. I am not sure if it will happen in my life 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cousins company have been special for me also in the past but now my only happy relationship is with my nieces.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Babies in any form are lovely and cute. I always love to spend most of time with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago