30 Days Challenge: 10 Things that make You Happy Part |

Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source )

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony."

...Mahatma Gandhi

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all?. I just woke up after headache for whole day. It was about 4 hours rest but still my brain is aching I don't know why. It is dysfunctional not able to download anything. Actually I am sad and worried due to personal issue and not able to forget what recently have happened with my life. But thanks to all people who are still with me and my happiness source. So this article is a dedication to them. Let us start from topic number one of 30 Days Challenge, I hope I shall be able to complete it.

(Image Source)

...10 Things That Make Me happy...

1)Islam:

Everyone can feel proud to his/her religion. I am proud to be Muslim. I am happy because I found solution of every problem of the world through guidance of Last Holy Prophet Muhammad (SAW). I can speak to God by reciting Holy Quran. I am happy and satisfied with Islam. Thanks to God who bless me with life who can take breath in Islamic Culture. It is my all time best happiness source.

2)My Parents :

Parents are God great blessing everyone will accept it. It is their love due to which I speak, you run and I have feeling of daughter or son. My parents are my whole world. People celebrate Father's Day or Mother's Day. I don't need for these days. Because I didn't consider it day of life in which I have not talked to my parents. My life is my parents I am all because of their efforts. I was on bed with wet diaper, crying for hunger and didn't even know how to articulate my words. It was my mom who understand me even when I was not able to speak. It was my father who was awaking whole night outside of hospital when I was admitted in it due to my illness. From baby life to school life and from school life to college life, I learned how we should happy either it is good or bad environment. I am really thankful to God for providing their shadow on me. May God bless them long and happy life after my life! Amen.

3)My Friends:

Friend is a person who is always available either it is spring or autumn. This relationship is so sacred you can share all problems of life and it has good solution. I am proud of my virtual and real friends in my life. My life will be gloomy if one day spent without due to their chitchat. We love to sit, we stand with each other, we partied hard whole night with them and we suffered same problems because each problem of my friend is owned by me and my problem owned by them. I bet there will be no person on earth who claims he/she didn't have any friend in life. It can be your father, mother, relative, out of blood linkage. For me anyone who is always stand for me through thick and thin and made me happy when I need shoulder and words of sober. Thanks to all virtual friends who are here with me.

4)My Pets:

Humanity has a level in which a man can understand and make relationship with creation of God who never even speak their pains. For pets people keep small animals, large animals, Amphibians and even reptiles in their houses. Because they are their sole happiness source when cruel world has teased them with its cold attitude. For me it is good to make relationship with a pet than human because they didn't deceive us. I love to my fur baby and my rabbit I have in Balcony.

5)Dot Platforms:

There are very rare platforms that are legal and helping the humanity without any greed and interest. I was unaware either I shall be able to join this sort of platform which will fulfill my financial needs and will have Freedom to write anything encouraged by every time with BCH tipped by @TheRandomRewarder . I am really thankful to it as its each tip will give me extra happiness and motivation to engage more to this platform. There were fuds about shutting down of dot platforms but it is time who proved both are working good and providing help to whole Humanity without any limitations. It is my all time best platform and I am contented with both platforms. May God bless these platforms and Rusty with more good achievements and high ranking as they deserved. It is one of the best blogging platform that had impact factor on people's life through content writing. Each type of productive activity you can find here either it is related to financial experience or related to harsh life experience I found both platforms on top in my life Ranking.


...Final Thoughts...

This topic is near to my heart and I want to make justice to it so I divided into two Parts. I can't skip my any feeling that is due to happiness blessed by all sources mentioned above. I combine my thinking with feelings and put them into words. Depressions and worries are totally free in every one' life. They are ready to welcome a person either he/she is rich or poor. But there are limited source of happiness you can count them easily. This article is simple homage to all of the people who are happiness source and brings smile to my face. InshAllah sooner I shall be able to publish its second part but now my eyes are closing and my head started again aching so I have to take rest.

Thanks for reading and Supporting to me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 1.30
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Looks like we are the same at some things. My family, friends, and pets make me so happy being alive. Hmmm. I think my life will be boring without them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course my friend, these all are our sole happiness source we can't imagine life without them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a blessing for us that we are born in great religion Islam that gives us complete guidance about every aspect of human life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It has no doubt we are much fateful persons in this regard. Thanks for again a good response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For all of us our source of happiness is common which is rotating around our family, parents and friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sister our all happiness source are these people. Thanks for a good appreciation sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Islam. It's my religion and it's a very beautiful one. Also, my parents and friends are just like a force. Like a force that keeps me going. They make me happy all time and I'm grateful to Almighty Allah for blessing me with those wonderful set of people

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Islam is peaceful religion. More respect for you sister. Thanks for always visiting my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have your family and your friends and they love you that's the best feeling. But let's set aside those main priority like our family and religion. Aside from this what's make me happy?

-Good relationship to other people -Nature -My collection of course (shoes) -Reading books -watching tv series -listening to music -doing DIY's

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have vast happiness source. I am limited to few things. Thanks I can mention and write about them also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are too jolly I think you're my best friend here you're always with me. But anyway even if we are in different corner of the world thanks to this platform and we can still exchange our ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we can exchange as much ideas as we can. Thank you for considering your Friend to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents are blessings of Allah I can never imagine my life without them may Allah keep them always be with me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly our parents are our great blessing from God brother. Thanks for dropping few words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago