LIR DEEPSWIMMER - Water 4/6 - Decoupage!

2 28
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, here we are at the fourth appointment dedicated to the Splinterland game to be precise to the Summoners of the WATER element one of the seven elements present in the game.

Splinterlands is a strategy card game but certainly also an excellent investment, in fact the cards have a value of their own that can increase or decrease like our beloved crypto coins.

In addition, by winning games you get tokens called DEC also these have a value that goes up and down and can be exchanged in Hive engine a small exchange inside the HIVE platform!

There are many itoken on this platform from the most unusual such as pizza or beer or luv to the most important ones like that of LEOFINACE, a parallel project to hive very very interesting.

Are we off topic?

Yes we went off topic so let's go back to our work today I present to you the fourth known Summoner on the beach in passing after being shipwrecked while I was fishing but let's start with details!

Here we are at the fourth round of the six dedicated to the Summoners of the WATER element we are still in AZMARE '.


In the first episode, we met ALRIC STORMBRINGER the grandfather of splinterlands who knows everything from the time of the times who told me incredible stories and gave me the encyclopedia of the monsters that populate this land.
In the second episode, I managed to hide and avoid the anger of BORTUS strange Summoner angry with the world because he was bullied as a child.
In the third episode I was fishing I was incredibly hungry I was trying to catch something and then fill my stomach but the appearance of XIA SEACHAN in addition to having scared all the fishes created waves that could destroy my boat.

Here I am on the shore after a long swim in search of a pizzeria when a strange guy at high speed passes me by, his haste is evident and he doesn't care about me in the least, not even the time to raise an army to get his attention and ask him for information that he was already miles away muttering something like "Beautiful" that I don't quite understand.

But who was this young "Usain Bolt" of the WATER element!? ... Fortunately, I was able to retrieve the encyclopedia from my boat before it sank and leafing through a few pages I find him among the Summoners his name is LIR DEEPSWIMMER one of the stronger than the WATER element, a Legendary monster with a mana cost of seven from the UNTAMED edition.

A small note reads:

There was a time when Lir was just a mediocre summoner of Anenon's School of Water Magic, but that changed forever a day when her little ship capsized in a sudden (some might say unnatural ) storm. Lir could have had a common life, could have married a young girl from the Archipelago and settled with mere summoning ambitions in the great arena of Mount Mox. But it seems that the forces of the sea had other plans for the young man.

Fonte Splinterlands

It possesses three abilities, has the power to increase the armour of friendly cards by two, grants the RETURN FIRE ability to all friendly cards, this power allows monsters that possess it to return part of the damage when hit by a RANGED attack.
The third power curses opposing cards with BONDED but here the page is wet and you can't read what this power entails, I ask you, friends, for help !! what does BINDER do?

The full video lasts about three hours has been brought to just over 11 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x20 and is the fourth made of the six Summoners of the WATER element.

The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.

Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12, applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this SUMMONER I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 29cm x 21cm

  • Nails

  • Twine

  • White paint

  • Glue

  • Glossy protective paint

Work done like the other three of this saga.

I found the centre of the table and made a frame standing half a centimetre from the edge, in the middle I drew a circle with a diameter of 17.3 centimetres.
On the frame and on the circle I drew many points staying about one centimetre from each other, these are used to know where to drive the nails.
On each point I drove a nail and once all of them were planted I painted all the nails including white.
Once the paint was dry I printed the image on very thin thirty-gram paper I cut out the image in a circle equal to the one drawn and glued it inside the circle on the board and as soon as the glue dried I pulled the glossy protective paint to make the image more beautiful and waterproof.
After that, I started to pull the blue string first making the frame of both the circle and the edges, passing over each nail once clockwise and then anti-clockwise.
In the end, I pulled the threads from nail to nail at random until they covered the entire outer part of the circle and here is the result.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my link referral you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in Battle !!

KNOWN SUMMONER WATER:

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

https://read.cash/@BluMela/alric-stormbringer-water-16-decoupage-d0e86413

BORTUS

https://read.cash/@BluMela/bortus-water-26-decoupage-65e58f5f

XIA SEACHAN

https://read.cash/@BluMela/xia-seachan-water-36-decoupage-a81ebc2e

The photos are taken by the author and images from the Splinterlands game or from Splinterlands source unless otherwise indicated.


3
$ 6.22
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

You have expertise in Splinterland game.I shall try to play and win many cards as possible.I have no update about that.But it is awesome.Splinterland grandfather has a nice role in the whole game as you mentioned😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha this game is growing with time it becomes more and more beautiful !! new leagues cards and nice surprises !! stay splinterlands🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago