Xia SEACHAN - Water 3/6 - Decoupage!

0 27
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hello friends!! here we are at the third round of six dedicated to the Summoners of the WATER element of the legendary card game Splinterlands.

In the first episode, we met the sorcerer Alric Stormbringer powerful magician able to increase the power of magical attack, in the second Bortus who on the contrary is able to reduce the power of magical attacks and we have reached the third!

This week we are dedicated to a girl, a girl yes but not so attractive indeed! hahaha, half-snake half piranha you don't understand very well what she is made of.

Unlike the other two, she has no powers and for this reason, her cost in MANA is very low, while the others cost three this costs only two and is optimal for games with little MANA available.

I met this monster while I was fishing, it came out of the abyss it appeared in front of me and luckily it did not pay much attention to me ... I already terrified by Bortus I almost fainted ... also from hunger since I was just fishing for stomach cramps ... but no more chatter and we see this monster!

On a gorgeous sunny day I take out my fishing rod and put the bait on the hook but just as I am about to take one of my epic shots something emerges from the water!
Incredulous, amazed, terrified but at the same time fascinated by the creature that emerged in front of my boat, he does not notice me or perhaps he does not find interest in me and quickly runs on the water.

I take out the almanack of the monsters living on this island given to me by ALRIC STORMBRINGER and I find this monster in the letter X of XIA SEACHAN Summoner EPIC of the element WATER with the mana cost of two without any abilities.

In a small note under his photo we read:

" Of all the water-breathing summoners of ΛZMΛRÉ, Xia Seachan is the least predictable. She grew up an orphan Mer-child, forced to make it on her own in the wilds of the Dark Water. Xia wishes to make a lasting impact on the world, no matter how much chaos she must spread in the process. "
(Fonte Splinterlands )

Half snake, half piranha this Summoner wants to talk about himself, he doesn't care how long it takes him and he doesn't care what he has to do but this monster wants to become the queen of chaos.
Fortunately, he probably had other things to do and he didn't consider me the fact is that I didn't catch any fish all vanished as he passed and I'm starving to death. :-).

The full video lasts about 4 hours was brought to just over 11 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x20 and the fourth made of seven elements.
The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12.
Applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this SUMMONER I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 29cm x 21cm

  • Nails

  • Twine

  • White paint

  • Glue

  • Glossy protective paint

The development of this work is almost identical to the previous ones, I only changed the way of painting, from spray paint I switched to water-based paint with a brush.

First I drew the circle in the centre of the board in pencil and then a frame half a centimetre from the edge.
I then created points about an inch apart from each other on both the circle and the frame.
At each point, I hammered in a nail and then painted both the board and the nails all white.
I cut out the printed image on thirty-gram paper and glued it into a circle.
Once the glue was dry I painted the image with a glossy protective varnish.
Once the paint dried, I started weaving the web, first passing the edges over each nail with the string once clockwise and then counterclockwise.
Made the edges, I pulled the string from nail to nail between the frame and the circle until it covered almost the entire table.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my link referral you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in Battle !!

KNOWN SUMMONER WATER:

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

https://read.cash/@BluMela/alric-stormbringer-water-16-decoupage-d0e86413

BORTUS

https://read.cash/@BluMela/bortus-water-26-decoupage-65e58f5f

The photos are taken by the author. Images from the Splinterlands game or from Splinterlands source, unless otherwise indicated.

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments