Alric Stormbringer - Water 1/6 - Decoupage!

1 25
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, last week we completed the mission, get the seven flags of Splinterlands, seven flags like the six islands in this magical world plus one, that of the NEUTRAL element.

This week we leave for a new journey, during this journey I met more or less kind monsters and with almost all of them I was able to take a picture and know a little of their history.

For other monsters, there was no reason, as bad as vipers, but I still managed to steal a shot hidden behind a rock, or a tree, careful not to be discovered for my survival.

Let's start from the WATER element and from the Summoners of this element that are six! ... Today we talk and I show you ALRIC STORMBRINGER the oldest of the six, it is said that he was already present before the birth of Splinterlands, wizard with more than a hundred years maybe a thousand, no one knows exactly but surely one of the strongest.

During this trip we came across dangerous and at the same time fascinating monsters, with some I managed to make friends and take wonderful selfies :-) with others, the courage was lacking but I still managed to take pictures from hidden behind a bush or a tombstone or a rock.

Let's start with the great leaders of the WATER element and the first one that I present to you is ALRIC STORMBRINGER of the island of AZMARE 'territory of the water element.
The big bosses of this island are six and this was one of the most sociable even if I made a fool of myself thinking that what he was holding was a candle ... but I was wrong! :-)

I think this Summoner is at least a thousand years old, he is definitely the oldest on the island.
He is such a powerful teacher that many are his pupils from all over the lands of Splinterlands, his art is not that of bringing destruction and storm but that of channelling magic into a powerful flame.

ALRIC STORMBRINGER has the power to increase the strength of his wizard students in battle, he is the wisest of the Summoners on the island and undoubtedly one of the strongest also related to his MANA cost of three.
Legend has it that this Summoner was already present before the "Splintering" and saw the birth of the various islands and the whole world of Splinterlands.

The full video lasts about 4 hours has been brought to just over 10 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x50 is the fourth made of seven elements.
The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12.
Applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this flag, I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 29cm x 21cm

  • Nails

  • Twine

  • White paint

  • Glue

  • Glossy protective paint

PERFORMANCE:

STEP 1
I measured the centre of the tablet and made a circle with the compass, inserting our drawing inside.
I also formed a frame of half a centimetre and both in the circle and in the frame I made a point every 1.5 cm, on the points, I will plant the nails and they are used to have a homogeneous distance.

STEP 2

I hammered the nails into both the circle and the frame and painted everything white.

STEP 3

Once the colour was dry, I glued our image inside the circle, being careful not to form air bubbles.
Once the glue was dry I painted everything with a glossy protective varnish.

STEP 4

I started weaving the twine first in the contours once clockwise and a second-round counterclockwise.
I then pulled the string from nail to nail all over the board outside the circle until almost all of it was covered.

WORK COMPLETED!!!!

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my link referral you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in Battle !!


The photos are taken by the author and images from the Splinterlands game or from the Splinterlands source unless otherwise indicated.




3
$ 8.31
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

Ok...all i can say...you nailed it.. 😂🙈 games are not my thing...but you're probably old enough to be my son. Sooooo.... pretty Blue 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago