Select All: Copy

7 29
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

I don’t know how to start this post so let me just begin by asking. Are you an active read.cash user?

If yes then I’m sure you know the names of those who are posting articles every day sharing their stories and helpful information whatever niche they are interested in.

When I say active user it means that you are checking your account at least five times a day by reading, tipping and interacting with other users. It also means that you are aware of new accounts created everyday.

I can say that my status here on this platform is active although I don’t interact that much. I already know the names that are popular in this community. I think eight months is long enough to recognize names and the things they wrote.

Some users I have been interacting with are no longer active. I don’t know what happened but I am not sure if they created a new account.

We all know that it is hard managing more than one account on this platform. Although it is acceptable, there is a chance that you could be banned due to multiple accounts.

If you can recall when you signed up for an account, we received a notification from the admin welcoming us.   

All important things to remember are clearly mentioned there. The Do’s and Don’ts and most importantly to avoid copying articles elsewhere that you do not own and posting it to read.cash as your own.  

This may sound redundant but speaking of copying an article then posting it here seems to be coming back to life again. There has been an issue with some writers here a couple of months ago about plagiarism. Now why is this my topic again?

It is my habit to read a post here every time I browse my feed. I don’t normally check for some new users but if I find a title interesting, I go to the profile and check how old the account is.

About an hour ago before I decided to make this post, a title caught my attention. It says something about writing tips and technique. The post was a three-minute read and after reading it I went directly checking his profile. I also do this to check for some helpful and valuable information that I might learn.

The account was created two days ago and to my surprise he had posted twenty two posts in just two days!

Okay I can accept that, maybe he had a lot of writings sitting in his drafts for so long and then when he created a read.cash account he decided to post all of them. 

But I was skeptical. I am not used to checking others' posts for plagiarism checks but the account is kind of suspicious. So I decided to check the most recent post and run through the plagiarism checker. Then, BOOM! Similar content appeared here.

I checked another post from him, but then again as I had expected, similar content appeared here.

Wow! This fellow obviously is making a mess and he is not aware of the consequences. It’s clear that his intention is to loot but he is not going to make it. I hope he is not from the country where I live. Such a shame and I feel rage about this kind of person.

Anyway I will not be mentioning his name here but I have given you the original content from where he copied some of his written articles.

Let’s be vigilant and despise if we find a similar type of user. They are adding toxicity to this community. Let us help this platform grow and clean by posting all original content.

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

*To the people who renewed there sponsorship. Many thanks for continued support. You know who you are.

Lead image is my tiger.

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

To all those who support, Thank you!

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

7
$ 14.91
$ 14.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 3
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh they are back. Hay. Why do people do that. If for some reason, i was able to write and publish the same, would the rewarder really be visiting all of those? Or would he be picking only one per day to reward? I am so curious i just MIGHT try publishing a lot per day BUT I am asking a miracle from myself hahah.

Yep. Reporting them is the best way.checkign the originals and maybe i can triangulate who ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i dont know how he do it but would you believe that he has published six post in the last 8 hours? grabe... he has a lot of resources for copying articles.. 😬😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. Was that person ain't afraid to be filed with plagiarism 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perhaps he did not read the rules.. baka napag sabihan lng sya na mabilis kitaan dto without considering the rules. tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Hmm.. They are back at it again. How sad. 22 articles in 2 days is out of my natiral knowledge LOL. Lots of drafts, too, if I must say.

Let me check the articles that person copied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha dalawang article nga sa isang araw hirap n ako yon pa kayang 22 sa isang araw.. lupet nya.. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true lang. Unless sya oo writer don ng mga orig articles sa ibang sites hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago