I Wish It Was Crypto Coins

7 28
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Let me share with you a dream.

I am hesitant to post it here for today’s topic because it may be of less importance. However the dream was still clear so I wrote it down effortlessly while having my morning brew as early as 5AM.

Besides, all dreams are important even if they may look clumsy and funny or appear to not make sense at all.

In my old posts I have already written and shared some of my weird dreams. I always mentioned that I have been reading books about Universal Symbolism which is dream interpretation.

Anyway enough of the introduction, let’s get down to the dream I have had which was about coins.

Playing with coins

I was playing with coins. I tossed one coin in the air and it landed on a muddy field. When I checked the coin to where it fell, it was beside a snail then I picked the coin up. While I was standing in a semi muddy area, an old girl classmate tossed her coin too and it landed on the concrete base of the fence. The fence was made of barbed wire that separated the public school and the private property.

I stood in the land of a public property which was the old school back in elementary grade.

Collecting Coins

When I tried to pick the silver coin tossed by my classmate, I noticed that there was an old coin beside it. I picked it up too. As I turned my head around there was another one old coin so I picked it too. To my surprise, the fence has a lot of old coins so I was delighted by what I saw and collected all those old coins.

Foreign Coins

The coins were of different currencies. The most common was in peso and one was the old octagonal shape 2 peso coin. The oldest one was a coin from Charlemagne. Some coins turned dark because maybe they were there for a very long time.

I was happy collecting the old coins and taking all that was visible. My left hand was full of old coins.

Stacked Coins

However I was feeling like there was more. So I walked alongside the fence hoping to find more valuable old coins. But then I just noticed the fence was already a tall closed concrete. There was a stack of coins below. On the elevated part on the ground beside the concrete fence stacked another coin adjacent to the first stack of coins. The silver coins looked new then I went on and checked them.

The first stack of coins appeared to be a foreign currency because of the writings on it. It looked like Arabic. Then I checked the second stack of coins and found that it was new and in peso currency. I knew that someone owns those coins because there were two guys in there and one guy was my former schoolmate in high school, Eric.

But then I picked those stacked coins with different currency hoping that nobody owns it then leaves. My left hand was full of old coins while my right was holding the new coins with foreign currency.

Getting Coins

As I walked leaving the place, Eric stopped me and asked to give him back the coins because he owns it. I was thinking that the coins in peso were the ones he was asking for. I told him that I didn’t touch those peso coins. I only have the coins in halala. But then he was angry and pushed me, urging me to give back the coins I held.

While he was pushing me with his two hands on my shoulders, I noticed that it was Sean not Eric.

The meaning of it all

After finishing the writing, I checked the meaning of it in several websites that interpret dreams. I do not dream about coins often and I don’t remember the last time I dream of it. It was only the other night.

Upon checking, it appears that coins in dreams symbolizes both health and wealth of the person.

Dreaming of coins interprets financial status. It also symbolizes happiness and success.

In examining my dream I somehow feel positive about it although it explains some aspect of my life that pertains to my behavior and some family issues.

Nevertheless I also sense a good sign and hope for a better future when it comes to financial status and career because of the snail.

Snail may be moving slowly but it is steady in progress and movements towards its goal.

There are a lot of things to look upon in that dream like the fence, concrete wall, mud, girl/boy classmate and other things that may seem to be trivial.

Of course I have paid attention to them too as it is still part of a dream that may symbolize anything about me, my friends and family, career and financial status.  

Anyhow, I hope you find this article interesting if you are paying attention to your dreams like me.

Have you dreamed about coins too? Share it in the comment below. I would love to read it.

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Lead image created with canva.

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

To all those who support, Thank you!

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

6
$ 2.34
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.01 from @lutch
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have never dreamed of coins, your dreams are peculiar in my opinion, and very good. I recently read that dreams are a reflection of our subconscious. Therefore you must be constantly thinking about money (according to me). I have other kinds of dreams, in fact, I have a recurring dream since I was a child. I dream very often about a tall man, but I never remember his face. But I do remember how he makes me feel. That man in the dream makes me feel safe and at peace. I have never looked for the meaning of my dream, but I have always thought that I will fall in love with a man who makes me feel that way, and who is tall. Kind of a vague interpretation, but I don't dare to investigate. Greetings! And I like your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

recurring dreams means you have something to do with it in your waking life. it will only stop occuring if you have accomplished it. more like solving a problem although it may not really mean a problem. perhaps in your past you have not settled with someone who you really know. maybe you can pay him a visit.

im not really sure but it tells something that you need to take action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know, the only person I had to rebuild a father-daughter relationship with was my father. But he passed away in 2020, and I really did what I could. I've also thought that it refers to my love life. Because I don't want to be with anyone. So maybe you're right. Greetings Bjorn, who by the way, what is your name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was interesting. Dreaming about coins has never crossed my mind. 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it is important to understand our dream and never ignore them no matter how bad or frightening it could be. dreams are our guide to whatever path we are going through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your dream is a good one. You will get good things soon. I hope it will turn out as you dreamed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, i hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago