What is an Inktober challenge?

4 30
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober is a challenge artists do we all have a list of prompts we have to draw randomly with help of simple materials like an black inked pen . Artist do this challenge in the month of October most off the prompts are related to spooky Scary or mythical stuff. Over all it's a great way to fill your sketch book. Some people like me also use this same challenge as digitober the only difference is we draw digitally .

Artist draw prompts as what ever they imagine here are some benefits for Inktober listed below

°Exploration of creativity

°Social media growth no

°constant practice

°getting out of your comfort art zone

°No more artblock

I will further elaborate benefits in the next article soon ❤️ stay tuned.

3
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Oh, that's why I've seen many users blogging about their drawings and arts. Thank you for this enlightenment, hope I can participate next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes n I thought that many people still struggle to know what Inktober is so I posted about it today ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the explanation, I had no idea what it was about until I read your article. Greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought so too because alot of people didn't really know what Inktober is

$ 0.00
1 year ago