New Sponsor 😲

12 61
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Hi, good day everyone!!!

A while ago, when I opened my read.cash account, I saw in my notification that I've got a New Sponsor 😱

Actually, I have never thought that someone would have ever wanted to sponsor me, especially to my articles that I write. But I was wrong, literally wrong.

I was in shock and really happy to see that notification.

Imagine, there is someone really generous enough to sponsor me with my articles that I produce. I am very happy and glad about it and it motivated me to write even more.

The fact that there's someone who believe in you with all your might, that is a huge motivation and inspiration to continue my passion. It's true that aside from myself, there are really awesome people who will believe in my talent and skills.

One of them is Sir @scottcbusiness himself. He was the one who first sponsored me every month.

Sir, if you are reading this, I hope that I made you feel that you are deserving of my warm words and appreciation.

When I opened the notification, I saw the sponsorship link and I approved it, my bad that I didn't take a screenshot to show it to you, because of my excitement and joy. However, when I checked my profile it's empty 🥺 and I cant find any one on my sponsors list.

I really don't know why it didn't appear to my profile ☹️. I guess it was a technical error, I hope so. Or maybe my fault. Don't know.

But I am telling you guys, I was very happy and I really am glad right now, because I was motivated and inspired to do my best and even more. I hope someone would still want to support me and my articles.

I will give my very best to the articles that I write and also inspire others everyday.

A special thanks to Sir @scottcbusiness for inspiring me and I hope you have a great day. May God bless you all the time and I hope you will inspire a lot more.

Thank you everyone, Thank you sponsors, Thank you upvoters, Thank you read.cash!!! Prosper!!!

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

Im new here.. i hope i have sponsor.. but i dont know how.. congratulation guys.. i hope i have one to.. hoping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue to write original article that people engage with. And interesting enough for sponsors to want to tip you. :) you can do it. Just be yourself :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice.. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to mine but empty on my post. i click approve already. i do not know what happen then same to you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm when did u get the sponsorship sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess 🥺 it's sir btw, but then so happy that someone have tried to sponsor us hehe, lets just hope that it will appear soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the sponsor gets online, you will see him on your sponsorship. that happened to me too. I was freaking out I didnt see the sponsor. But then he showed up. Wait for him to come online. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh😱 that's some good news 😣 thank you mam. Thanks to Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thing happened to me this morning, with the same person. Thought that I was just hallucinating. I'm very grateful to sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess I was in the same situation too hehe I am thankful for Him 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys, Disclaimer: If you read my whole article I have said that there was a problem about my sponsorship. It was already updated and it appeared now on my sponsor's list. I hope you are not misguided. Thank you! All thanks to Sir @scottcbusiness🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago