My Impression About read.cash😱😱😱

0 11

I want to share with you guys all my experience here in read.cash. Maybe some of you are hesitant to write even more but man, this is a WONDERFUL and AMAZING platform that ever existed.

WHAT IS read.cash?

read.cash 💵 is a blogging platform that encourage every writer and content creator to post ORIGINAL and not plagiarised work on the website. In exchange to this, the user will be rewarded with BITCOIN CASH (BCH) incentives depending on the points that they got.

HOW TO EARN POINTS?❗❗❗

The pointing system vary on how many published work 📰 you have, how many likes 👍 you got, how many commented 🔠 on your post, how many gave you an upvote or a tip💰.

  • Every published work counts

  • Every like on your post counts

  • Every comment counts

  • Every upvote or tip counts

All of those variables above can be redeemed and becomes points. The program automatically converts the point to bitcoin cash or bch for 24 hours. And one good thing in this platform is that, you can withdraw your earnings without a minimum amount, you can withdraw it in just a minute or an hour.

I will show my proofs of payments 🧾🤑here to encourage you all and start engaging in this platform 🤗

Here are my PROOFS:

This is the opened inbox that I received through gmail

This is a screen capture of the message i got after the payment was received. Right now, i still cannot believe that this is LEGIT and PAYING. 💰💰💰

This is where my payment goes!!!

My balance in my wallet account
This is the overall money i got after the pay out of 0.00553419

So, for all those who don't take read.cash seriously, it's your loss, this platform gives us the freedom to create our own content and also we are rewarded by the management.

MY OVERALL IMPRESSION

I give read.cash a 11/10 rating 🤑🤑🤑

I am very happy about it and you should be when you try it out and continue doing these stuffs. ❤️

I hope you all liked my article and I inspired you to create more original contents here in read.cash. 😇

Thank you read.cash, users and upvoters 🎁

IF YOU LIKED MY ARTICLE PLEASE HIT LIKE 👍 COMMENT DOWN 👇 AND SUBSCRIBE ▶️ !!!

YOU CAN GIVE ME AN UPVOTE OR TIP 💰💰💰 FOR MY CONTINOUS POST AND CONTENTS😊

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty

Comments

true read cash is a big help for us Filipinos especially those who do not have any jobs. You will start at a small amount first before you will have big payouts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you tell true but Bangladesh small help for this read cash ... Very small and for this country with read cash... Thanks for your important comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Pumapakalas sa Read.Cash ah 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is a very popular site nowadays. It is again to curb unemployment. This is a very good site at the moment. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been working on the account for a week ... I am earning a little bit. This is a lot for me at the moment. Thank you fotr your article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In lockdown we are all able to work on this site from not sitting at home and earning more money in a very short time. Anyway thanks a lot to the author for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good platform for earn money...I get my payment within a very short time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In lockdown,this is a very good platform for spending time and earn more money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My impression in read cash is very good. Your writing capacity is very well. Your knowledge is very outstanding. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good platform for earn money...I get my payment within a very short time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there are so many people work regularly and earn a lot of money from read.cash platform. I also earn 1+$ from this site only 2 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This readcash is super impressive webpage it super legit site that so cool you can points by post an article, by comment and like of course commission.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same way you feel. Every morning I wake up just to check how much I've been paid for my points and I smile whenever I see my cash. Read cash, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Reed Cash feeling is not meant to be. With Reed Cash, we can do both learning and learning. I trust this site very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash i have been very successful in my real life but as far as. I know it is currently the most ideal literature I love the site very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reed Cash is important time to time. Read my favorite aspect is cash .. I like this site very much .. Currently working on this site ..... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a site where a lot of people working. I am working in read cash. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনি একদম সঠিক কাজ করেছেন।আমার মতে প্রতিটা মানুষের ই এটা জানা উচিত এবং কখনো কারোর সাথে বেইমানি করা যাবে না।মানুষকে ভালোবাসতে হবে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very unique. Thank you very much for your writing. My impression in read cash is very quite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This source of income is very important for our education. Because those of us who study, if we spend some time here besides studying, then we will not have to take money from home to spend our hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My feelings about Rich Cash are very good. Because from here learning and learning are both. This is why I like the site so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago