Bitcoin Cash: An Alphabetical Mnemonics for Everyone

66 573
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Raph again, your typical BCH fan and supporter who have Big Dreams.

Today, I want to tell you that I'm still continuing my project about Bitcoin Cash Adoption in our town including the acceptance of BCH as payments and I am happy to share to you that many people here are starting to learn and adopt Bitcoin Cash.

I wanted to give my huge appreciation to @Read.Cash for the opportunity that it gave to me and to all of us, because of that we are able to know more about BCH.

The result of my hard work and effort is leading my way into aiming higher goals especially if it's about BCH. Lately I have been wondering on building a team of youth that I can encourage to help me with my campaign so that we can easily spread the valuable news and make them adopt BCH which they can also share to their friends and families.

What's my Location?

To begin with, I want to introduce where am I located, I am from Ligao City, Albay, Bicol -- a place in the Philippines where you can find the famous Mayon Volcano, known for its symmetric conical shape or "perfect cone"

Majestic Mount Mayon Photo credits: Philip Moico

There are also lots of tourist spots here like Beaches and Natural Parks where several people go on a visit and buy handmade crafts by native artisans and other natural products by our local vendors. Also, there are many merchants here that is not well aware about BCH, so I might as well introduce it to them, it would be a big prospect for the adoption if we can inform and encourage them.

How did I start adopting BCH?

Quarantine period made me feel so bored, so when my friend introduced to me the crypto currency especially the Bitcoin, I got curious and studied about it. I enjoyed joining websites and other platforms like mining sites and other earning apps where I can spend my free time instead of scrolling on Facebook. However, along the process I have learned that not just Bitcoin but also many crypto tokens are available and that's the time I got interested in Bitcoin Cash -- a hard fork of Bitcoin. It was just then when I learned that BCH is way faster, cheaper and more reliable than Bitcoin. That's the most important asset that BCH has compared to other crypto token, a peer-to-peer electronic cash which can offer a brighter future for the developers, investors and all ordinary people including me and as what Sir @Cain emphasized in his recent post, BCH is for everyone. Given all that and as of my experience, I have been using and supporting Bitcoin Cash which also led me in the idea of sharing it in our town, to my friends & families and all people who come along my path.

My support

Of course I am very thankful to all of the people who supported me all through out, like @Koush @georgedonnelly @ericreid9 @sjbuendia @Cain @Telesfor @blokblog @Keith_Patrick @huckfinne @DrNums @tula_s @sanctuary.the-one-law @seventh.sense @Kyoo and everyone who gave me motivation and inspiration in what I'm doing.

Apart from that, I am happy to introduce to you a great friend of mine @Crypt_paper who'll be a big help since I trust her talent in writing, technical skills and her aspiration in BCH. She will help me promote BCH and also help our peers to adopt Bitcoin Cash.

First step towards the Big Adoption of BCH

Since @Crypt_paper and I became one in this project we decided to go in with our first step, I hope you will also give her your support. We want to share to you this simple work that we have accomplished that can absolutely give you loads of idea about BCH and start learning it by yourself. We accept comments and recommendations coming from all of you guys for the betterment of this project.

So this is it, we came up with an idea that in order for us to encourage the people to adopt Bitcoin Cash in our town, we must explain to them the things or words that are related to it, something that is presentable in a unique way and to imprint in their minds what Bitcoin Cash is all about.

This is all about Bitcoin Cash: An Alphabetical Mnemonics for Everyone.

Why Mnemonics?

Simply, Mnemonic is a strategy to make you easily understand information in a fun way. It helps our mind to remember and retrieve information through the use of visual aids, may it be an acronym or keywords.

This alphabetical mnemonic can help everyone who are having a hard time to know about Bitcoin Cash. In this simple way, you can understand the things that may have some relation to it.

These are the words arranged alphabetically that have relationship on Bitcoin Cash and we will further discuss it in the next article. 😊❀️

Access Bitcoin Cash

Deposit Electronic-cash

Fundamental Guide on Hashpower

Investors that Jumpstarted

Keeping the Loop

Monetize Noticeable Outputs

Proof-of-Work & Questions

Registering to Substantial Tradings

Understanding Verified Withdrawals

X-files

Yield within the Zone

Overview of the poster that we made

So that's it for now guys. Thank you for keeping your eyes on this. We only put those important and easy terms so that we can explain it thoroughly to the people here, piece by piece especially to the beginners in the world of crypto currency.

Since we are not professional about this yet we want to know your reactions and feel free to comment down below, also please like πŸ‘and subscribe ▢️

You can give your support by giving Upvotes and tips.

Thank you so much. We know BCH will lead us to a brighter future. Let's all claim that ❀️

#BCHadoption❀️ #BCHforthewin❀️

77
$ 6.76
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @DavidRAllen
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
+ 5
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi never heard of you sir. Just you to know I made a subreddit for Pinoys. If you wanted to post something. And be my mod. Contact me at tele: avie018

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're actually doing great😁push it.. I hope soon bitcoincash will be accepted as a payment..

Thank you for the informative article you've shared to usss... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good article bch spreading thanks for information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you for thaat :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great article. That's right, let's adopt BCH to our community and spread awareness about it. Continue to contribute in the growth of our BCH community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @wawa for the support we should adopt BCH because it's really great and worthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the introduction there bro. Can't wait for our upcoming activities in line with the project. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks. I hope that we achieve our goal and that is to incrrase the BCH adoption not just in our town but also to the world. πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articlee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another project again I will support you on this.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much!!!! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in short it is a phrase, which makes us, terms with that phrase are easily remembered, a kind of mental ring, which I use to remember phone numbers, but in this case applied to terms of bitcoin cash or BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh, as weve thought too Thanks for that! I hope we've given sone information to you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so proud of you dear you got my support too. Continue this projects πŸ’ͺ and I wish for success on this. Good luck. This article what can I say. You improve so much ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring sir. Your a Filipino wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great I cannot say more. I wish you all the success in making your hometown adopt BCH.. I am not also that knowledgeable in BCH so, I can only give you support by cheering you guys up. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow❀️ thank you so much!!! Your support means a lot, we promise to do our best in this. And someday BCH will surely rise to the top and will be known in the whole world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and by that you are helping BCH to rise, and when numbers of users arise the price demand is high so the BCH will have higher values and by that we can gain more 😁 I wish to participate in that awareness of BCH but I am lacking so many things right now especially the full knowledge about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right about that!!! I look forward to that. You can do it too, little by little and youll learn many things. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man for your support ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a very nice article. I really hope i can totally adopt using bch. I'm still learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss you can learn little by little just like me. ☺️ Don't stop there, keep moving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething😊 thanks for the motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up pre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat salamat !!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sana mas makilala pa ang BCH sa pinas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onga bro eh, kasi Malaki ang tulong nito satin kung magkataon. At mangyayaru yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good read indeed! I was first less interested when it comes to cryptocurrencies and will only rely on gaining physical money which is the most common way to obtain in our country. But after that I was curious on this kind of topics in which I tried to research and find every ways to earn cryptocurrencies and the most common one is the BTC ( father of all cryptocurrencies) followed by BCH, Doge coin, Litecoin, Dashcoin, Ethereum and ETC. Regarding on what you have said about the BCH. That would be a great opportunity to you and to your community especially when it comes to our current situation. I'll try to cheer you up and motivate you for your goals and future plans. Cheers mate! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for placing your thoughts in this kind of topic, I definitely agree with you about having doubts at first and getting less interest in crypto currencies but as time pass by, it grows more and more thats why we should take part in aadopting it especially BCH. I appreciate the support. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think BCH can easily be adopted by everyone because the team behind it is building infrastructure for the people to be able to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support on BCH. Yes you are right about that, investor like @MarcDeMesel believe in this and many other known crypto enthusiasts, So it will not fall easily, instead it will be adopted by the whole world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is great. Well done. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir please I need BCH..even thou is little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Wow!! I have heard about this for the first time. Loved it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh i hope you have learned something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the useful information. God bless you and your family

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nyl
3 years ago

Wow good write. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful article! Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu @Mars_byahera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Bro. You really did it well, love this article very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muuuuch for that. We will be doing our best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaaaazing! I can see how of an influencer you will be. I wish to see this project succeed. #Support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ™ your support means so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank youuu!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done and very informative πŸ‘ Might as well check my article about the history and future of bitcoin cash. On my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much about that πŸ˜€ i will try to look at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago