Sky ...

27 29
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Nature always attracts me.. Especially the sky..I always try to capture pictures of sky..Here I'm sharing some of my favorite pictures..

Seems like clouds are so close to touch but tough to catch ..

From my balcony ☺️
Most favorite picture - Moonlit night - where moon enhanced the beauty of the sky

Though I'm not an expert but I hope you will like it...

Give your valuable comments ♥️

#good night and stay happy

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

1st er ta sundor....baki duita na😑😑amar supermoon er pic dewa ache😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr tar ceyeo sundor j ! Moonlit night er pic ta amr favorite vai 😑🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar supermoon er pic gula deikhen😐😐..onk besi xoss😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link please 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Purnimar Chad all time joss ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Purnima o xoss..amar crush😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haire hai ! Ki hobe ei cheler ! 🙄

https://prnt.sc/u2zfuz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 amar baper ki hbe tai vbtechi...purni abbu r crush chilo🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess next generation er crush o purnima hobe! 😂🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki je khai ar makhe Allah jne😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah na Khali, o nije o jane ! Arekjon achen Joya Ahsan 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unare amar buri e lage ken jni...bt purnima pura senior apu lage😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumi chosma lagao 🙄😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uni choto kopar pore hot pic dei tai emn lage....saree pora lipstick dewa gula dekhle buri e lage😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bujhlam ! 😂 Jare dekhte nari tar cholon baka 🤦🏻‍♀️😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄 oi ar ki..🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually like looking at the sky, it makes me at ease, and looking at your photo makes me feel that. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ... Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picture gula onk shundr😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙈 because the sky is so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... That’s true😍😍🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alas dakte always Valo laga.really apner picture golo kob sondor hoisa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রকৃতি মানেই সুন্দর 🙂 আমি শুধু ছবিতে তার সৌন্দর্য ধারণের চেষ্টা করেছি মাত্র ☺️ ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago