What Can Be Done To Him?

7 39
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hi, my people. It is a very wonderful morning here. I'm enjoying myself. I'm thinking of what to eat too. I discovered one habit and it has been helping me for a while now. For about three days, I have been eating my frog first. This means that I have been doing the hardest things I do every day first in the morning. If I do that, I will have little tasks for the day. I'm very happy about that. Last week, I was in the class with some of my mates and our lecturer. He told us that the best way to have a fulfilled day is by eating our frog first which means that we should go for the hardest task first. I've been doing it for about three days and it is making every other thing seem simple to me. The hardest thing I do in a day is to write an article. It may not be the hardest thing for you but trust me, it is the hardest thing for me. This is because I may not have the time to sit comfortably and write an article again after the morning. My afternoon is always busy and I'm very glad that I took the idea and put it to use. It is indeed working well for me. You all should give it a try too. If you do it, tell me more about it.

For a few days now, I have been going with my sister to her boyfriend's place. This is because there are lots of times that I will be bored for no reason inside the house. I began to live with my sister a few months ago. I don't have a lot of friends here that I can call on to maybe go out or something. So, the best way I can just stay out of boredom is by going with her. Sometimes, I don't go with her. I will just stay inside the house and keep on listening to music. Eight days ago, I wrote an article about the things that I love in a man. I don't know if you remember vividly. In that article, I talked about loving men who scent nicely. I also talked about approaching a man who scents nicely and he bought me a new perfume. The guy I'm talking about lives in my sister's boyfriend's compound too. They are housemates. I noticed something I don't like about the guy and I would love to share it here. Even though he's everything that I may want in a man, there is a particular behavior of him that I don't like.

He loves to make noise. I have been visiting that compound for over five days now and you will surely know if he's at home. He's always playing music and increasing it to the highest volume. I would not have complained if it was not disturbing but it is. There are a lot of times that he plays his songs and we will be feeling the vibration of the speaker in our place too. It's not only in our place but in other people's apartments too. The noise is very disturbing that if you even decide to on your television, you won't hear the sound of what you want to hear. You will still be hearing his loud music. It's not nice. It is normal to be a music lover but I think you should not disturb other people because of your pleasure. If truly you want to enjoy yourself, you do not need to disturb other people. It is not needed. I also heard that there was a day thieves were robbing at midnight but the guy didn't hear the boom of their gun because he was playing very loud music.

It means he does it at midnight too. It is not nice and it is uncalled for. Sometimes, I just want to on our speaker too and play loud music to disturb him but that's not the solution. A lot of people have spoken to him so that he will reduce the way he plays loud music but their efforts were futile. He continues to increase the volume of his speaker. Apart from the fact that it is disturbing us, I always wonder how he copes with that kind of noise. Noise is not good for health and this guy listens to music from morning till night. That's so funny and annoying. He's not even thinking about his health.

What can be done to this kind of person?

6
$ 0.87
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

That pattern helps me alot, I'll feel so fulfilled whenever I write my articles in the morning before going for other things. I wish I can continue with that 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh I'm about to write another one sef

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate that kind of neighbour but I usually return the favour and play a loud song like a rock song. It's not good advice but that's what I used to do. Is he renting his place? Perhaps reporting him to the landlord might help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are renting the apartment I will play a very loud song too once there is light

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And this kind of situation will really make me angry. I don't even want to hear the sound of mosquitos, how much more with this. He should learn to respect the neighbors around him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I am typing now, he's playing very loud music. It is annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, like what the other said, reporting him to the landlord might help you my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago