This Or That: Food Edition.

12 42
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Hello fam. What's up with y'all. So, I read @Jumper-01 article and it's so surprising that we love almost thing😁😁. So I got inspired by the article and I decided to do mine too but it will in a food edition. I guess we're turning this to a challenge very soonπŸ˜…. And you may also join if you wish to😊.

Check out the list of foods I have and choose your choice. I know some of y'all might have not heard about some foods I'd talk about here, but my typical Nigerians will understand 😁😁. Leggo!!!

Rice Or Spaghetti? Actually, I'm being dicey here. I love Rice and I love Spaghetti. So, I really do not know which one to go for 😁. But Rice is just so perfect for everything. Is it Fried Rice, Coconut Rice, Jollof Rice, White Rice or other kinds of Rice. It will definitely go well. Better than Spaghetti. So, I'd prefer Rice to Spaghetti.

Plantain or Egg? I guess this is a very naughty question πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I can't leave egg for plantain or leave plantain for egg. But since it's a question, I'll have to choose one. There's something I say almost everytime. I ask people that "Is it normal not to like plantain?". It's very weird for someone not to like plantain. It's one of the best foods I've ever eaten. Do you like plantain?

Pizza or Shawarma? Again!!!! These questions are hardπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Please how do you want me to leave Pizza for Shawarma or leave Shawarma for Pizza. This question is tough 😭😭. Let me think about itπŸ˜…. I'd choose Shawarma. Please don't ask me why πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but let me just choose Shawarma. I really cannot give a reason why I love Shawarma than Pizza so let's just leave it thereπŸ˜‚.

Chicken or Turkey? I've always told people that I really do not know the difference between these two. I don't knowπŸ˜…, I only eat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm actually going to choose anyone here simply because I've not been able to spot the difference between these two. So, I'll go for .... Chicken. You like Chicken right? So, I'm going for Chicken 😁😁.

Amala or Iyan(Pounded Yam)? I'm sure a lot of people here prefer Iyan to Amala. I actually don't like any of them. But there are times that you'll go to a restaurant to buy Amala an the taste will be so amazing. Even if I don't like Amala, there are times that I eat it and it goes well. For me, I think Iyan is over hyped. I really do not see anything special in the food. So, I'll just go for the Amala. I prefer Amala to Iyan 😊.

Something wants to grow on my head. Would you believe me if I tell you? Guess what's growing on my head😁. It is Rice😞. Rice is already growing on my head😁. I've eaten Rice to an extent that my blood scents like RiceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. To the Nigerians here, after Rice, Semo, Noodles, Yam, Beans and Spaghetti, please what else do you guys eat? Rice and Noodles seems to be the fastest foods to cook. So it's what I eat almost everyday. This morning, I've eaten Rice. Honestly, I'm getting tired of Rice and Noodles. Do you have any other suggestion? So that I wouldn't give birth to Rice and Noodles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I await your suggestions.

I think I should turn this to a challenge πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. If you wanna join the challenge, you're free to😊😊.

I hope you enjoyed my article πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
$ 0.01 from @Amback_forgood
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

I prefer spaghetti than rice because spaghetti is the easiest and fastest way to cook, I rather chose shawarma than pizza, because shawarma is more benefood me, That's means if I eat shawarma in the morning throughout the day I will be able to eat any other food again, Your article is very very interested

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, its kinda interesting... Well for me I am a ride lover, then I'd go with the plantain and pizza comes last 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody loves Rice 😁😁😁. Make e no grow on our head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh recently i was craving for a spaghetti, especially carb spaghetti hehe like i am hungry right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? It means you choose Spaghetti over Rice. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think rice is growing on almost everybody’s head especially mine .. lol because the way I dey eat rice these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Make u no born Rice ooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also choose rice over spaghetti. Rice is life for me especially fried rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you'll cook teach me how to cook fried rice someday 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only ones I could relate to is, rice and Noddles. But you have a nice collection of food there . keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will you show me how to prepare your local dishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago