The Troublesome Woman!!

26 41

I'm sure that the majority of us here know that we are in the rainy season. We should expect the rain to fall anytime. Sometimes, the rain may just begin without giving us a signal or without notifying us. Yesterday, I was at my mom's shop so the rain began in my presence and it ended in my presence. There's a woman opposite my mom's shop. I remember when the woman first got there. She was so good and gentle. Even those meeting her for the first time will think she is a well-cultured woman. And there's a saying that if you've not spent much time with someone, you won't know the kind of person such person is.

After a few weeks, the woman changed. She changed totally from good to bad. She began to insult everyone in that area. I remember when she was about to pack her things here, she was so humble so why the sudden change? My mom called her and spoke with her. My mom's motive was just to ensure peace and love in the shop. This woman flared up and insulted my mom. It got to a stage where she now insults my mom and every other person in the shop area without feeling remorseful.

Yesterday, heavy rain fell. This woman's shop was made of zinc which means that it can collapse at any time. Before the rain started, it began to blow the breeze. A very heavy breeze that is capable of carrying a human being. The rain began to fall. Guess what? I saw her holding a part of her zinc so that it won't fall off. We have uncountable zinc at home that we are not using. That woman was so ashamed to the extent that she couldn't look up to our faces to insult us in our shop. I laughed at her which is not very good but I did that because she doesn't have good behavior. The woman could not even sit down while the rain was falling because she doesn't want her zinc to collapse. The funniest thing about this woman is that she never stopped insulting other people despite her condition. She's not even pitying herself😅. Now, no one wants to help her out and we all have the zinc. I'm sure that one day, she will look back on all her wrong behaviors and I know she's going to regret it. She's regretting it right now because her husband also ran away from her. And it has been known to everyone that she's a troublesome woman.

Wherever you are in this life, make sure you're good. I'm not asking you to pretend so that other people will like you. Be true to your core. You do not need to fight or have issues with anyone so that they will be scared of you. Our other partners see mocking out for good. Anywhere you are, always make sure that people see the good in you. Don't fake it. Be normal and you'll get loved for whom you are.

I'm sure that by the time she understands, it will be too late.

Have a nice time my friends😊😊

16
$ 2.26
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omo, she deserve what she got, the fact is that she didn’t change, she just remove the fake mask she was wearing in the beginning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly oooh Rain go beat am🤣🤣🤣 Wicked boy🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, as you said, that woman will soon realize her wrongdoing. She already knows that her behavior is wrong, because she is alone, and no one dares to approach her. We humans must strive to be good and normal, and to spread our goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like her and I don't like the fact that she's alone but if I move close to her, she will insult me😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i really hope so that she will realized her mistakes very soon and will ask forgiveness to those people she insulted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too I just feel little pity for her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she changes her attitude as you've said before she's good but there is this sudden change in her behavior maybe she has something that bothers her that's why she became a bad woman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She don run mental before sef😅😅 I forgot to add that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh people like that are many in This Nigeria they just love trouble like food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaiiii I no know ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

“She say she no know “😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is an island. She should not be hostile towards everyone. But I would say if you can help her, you do so. That doesn't necessarily mean you two become close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i help her, she will insult me😅😅 I sabi am gan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People like that really exist, they don't consider their condition and they keep insulting people that can come to their aid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is actually the first time I'm seeing someone as troublesome as this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she learns to appreciate those around her. We all need people to assist us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah We can't live in this world all alone. We all need ourselves. We need each others assistance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With time passing no doubt she will get lesson from people behavior and her behavior. We should try our best to change someone life to our extent. Might be next time she will agreed and be happy and humble with all of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think she can ever agree😅 It is well with everybody

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our behaviour with other people who are living around us should be humble and we should remain polite

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some people are so rude. They lack manners

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be true to yourself and be true to others as well. Life will give you a good offer to live. Be humble!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

life by pretending is a way of life that is not self-respecting because that too will put his life in trouble.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good relationship with everyone is important regardless of wherever we are. The woman might learn from her mistakes and change.

Continue to keep good relations with her tho, your own good behavior might influence her change of heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make she beat me abi😅 Person wey pour pepper for married man body🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol una get work be that, but she fit still change sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago