Stay With Them😓😓

4 34
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

My head aches everyday😥. Do you know what it takes to face headache each day😭😭. I hardly enjoy myself 😭.

I have difficulty in breathing😥. I'm not sure you know how bad it is when you're not breathing well😭. You'll always want to take a sleeping pill so that you can sleep and forget the difficulty in breathing 😥.

My chest is tight😥. The height of it all. It's gonna make you feel like there's a padlock on your chest😭😭. It's gonna be like a burden😭.

I have shortness of breath😥. When you can't even inhale and exhale properly 😭. You can't do it in peace😭😭. You have to force yourself to breath😭.

I'm battling with anemia😥. Have you ever experienced lack of blood? You wouldn't even have stamina😭. You'll be shivering and wouldn't have the power to do anything 😥.

I'm a sickler😥. Don't even know what to say here😓😓. Lack of blood 😓. Falling sick everytime 😭. It's so painful and annoying 😭. Can it just go?😭😭.

I'm battling with ulcer 😥. Have you ever felt like you intestines are being tied together, then you feel it in your chest and at your back. So it feels like your entire body system is tied together 😭😭.

I'm battling with Asthma 😥. This is the saddest experience you can ever have😭. You wouldn't even feel good😭. From wheezing to coughing to shortness of breath to tiredness 😭😭. Can you deal with this? I'm asking you. Yes, you!!! Can you??😭

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

I'm battling with vocal cord dysfunction. This is mistakenly taken for Asthma. Have you ever felt like your throat is tied together? I pray you don't have this😓. It's a very awful experience 😭😭. People like Celine Dion deal with this and it's a very big challenge 😭.

I'm battling with heart palpitation😥. Have your ever felt your heart palpitate? Your heart will be beating too fast. Like; Gbim!!! Gbim!!! Gbim!!! Gbim!!!. What the hell? It's so frustrating and it will make you feel like your heart is about to remove😭😭.

I'm battling with diabetes 😭😭. A very challenging disease😭😭. And it can even lead to other ailments😭. Do you realize that there are people battling with these diseases?

Do you know that most of these diseases cannot be cured?

Do you realize that these certain people have to spend the rest of their lives nursing these diseases?

How painful could that be?

I've not even mentioned the diseases that are more challenging that this. I'm talking about Lupus, Cancer, Hypertension, Hepatitis B, Tuberculosis, Stroke. You know how painful it is when you know that you cannot spend the rest of your live without taking a drug to nurse one thing or the other?

I've met various people with various diseases.

I've also met people who mock others for the diseases that they nurse. Yes!! I know what I'm saying. There are some people that mock others because they have a disease😓.

Imagine you being with a sickle cell patient and you start to laugh at him or other sickle cell patients. How do you think he or she would feel? He will feel bad 😥. In fact, such person will feel like entering the ground.

Imagine being friends with someone nursing Asthma and you begin to mock him or her. Mocking him because he can't stay in a dusty place😥. A lot of people do this.

If you know someone that is nursing any disease, please don't mock them🙏. Love them and always take care of them. Always remind them to take their drugs. Buy things that can suppress what they are nursing instead of mocking them. These things get to their heads.

I remember when a friend mocked me because I have Asthma. I felt bad but didn't show it. If it were go be another person, he or she will over react.

If you're AA genotype, don't brag in the presence of SS genotype 🙏🙏. It will hurt them in one way or the other 😥. They will cry😓. Because they know sicklers don't live long so it's just like you're reminding them that they are likely to die soon😭.

Also, I only used those diseases as an example. I'm only battling with Asthma and Vocal Cord Dysfunction. It's very challenging but trust me, I'm living very fine with it and most people don't even know I nurse anything like that.

Please don't mock people like me that are nursing diseases. We may complain too much due to the fact that we're not happy with our condition. Stay with us and pray with us😓😓.

Some people left their lovers when he or she had COVID-19. Some people ran away when they realize you have little health conditions that can still be controlled 😓. I really don't feel good about this though😭😭.

And for those that are 💯💯 healthy, I pray nothing bad will happen to you. Let's all remember that we can lose our lives at anytime, so we should be careful of what we consume and the things we do. Maintain yourself so that you'll have the potential to live long 🙏.

I love you all🥰.

7
$ 1.37
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

Keep safe, let's all pray for everyones health..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your body sis and don't lose hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's unfortunate that you experience such,I pray for you the LORD is with you in JESUS NAME Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago