Perspectives!!!!

16 35

Would you believe me when I tell you that a lot of people have heavy hearts? A lot of people are going through a lot but a lot of us don't know because we see couples post each other and we think everything is going on well.

Something happened to a friend this morning. She has been dating a guy for a few months and she realized that he was married. Before going further, if it were you, how would you feel? What would you do? My friend called me and started crying.

God knows I can't take it. Why will a man woo me without telling me that he's married? It's very wrong. God knows I'll never forgive such a person. When wooing a lady, you should tell her your stance. You should be plain about what you want her for. This thing is painful and I can't even imagine it happening to me.

My friend began to cry like a baby. I felt her pain. I've been heartbroken countless times because I know how it feels to say goodbye to a lover. Especially when you realize that he has someone he will spend the rest of his life with. It's so devastating and I'm imagining what she's going through right now.

The guy is very wicked. He jilted her!!! Why didn't he let her know that he was married? He used her and took her for granted. It means he doesn't love her. Many guys do that to ladies and it's very wrong. And that's why you see some ladies do crazy things to guys.

Though there are a lot of ladies who are cool with it. They see it as no big deal. They even prefer dating a married man to a single guy. I've seen a lot of ladies like that and I won't blame them because we all are different people with different perspectives.

I have a friend who prays to date a married man all the time. Whenever she tells you that she is in a relationship, just know that she's talking about a married man. And right now, she's married to a married man. She's doing well because it's from her perspective. Anyways, I can't do it.

And a lot of married men approach me daily too but it's one thing I don't wish to do because I won't feel good when someone else is dating my husband. I'll feel very bad. God knows I can't take it and I can't give what I can't take. It's a bad habit.

I know there are many things you find weird that some people like. There are some things other people find weird but you like them. We're different people with different ways of reasoning. So, I won't blame anyone for his or her actions. And we shouldn't judge anyone because there are many things we never planned to do but we find ourselves in such situations.

What about you?

Can you date a married man?

8
$ 0.68
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wrong perspective plunges one into a deep pit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can also date a married man. I am also like you, I don't like that someone is dating my man, and I don't find it cool. However you are right, we cannot judge anyone by their choices as we all have different preferences and perspectives in life. But the guy who woo your friend is very selfish, he shouldn't do that as your friend is innocent and want's nothing but true love. I hope you and your friend can find the right man for eachother, a man who would love and take care of your heart's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen dear friend Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, guys can say they want to marry a married woman and some can say they can ooo but I can't. But for the man to have done that to the lady, he is a wicked man, he doesn't like the lady or else, he would have come out plain to her and if she doesn't like it, he will leave. I can't do that and will never do it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to say,but there are a lot of same situation here in the Philippines,living with a married man or a woman were immoral but we dont have the right to Judge them,they fall and love with the wrong people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not nice I don't like the idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird. Why would I want to date someone who's married when there are single people. It is another ball game if they were married and now single. Oh well, I guess your friend had to go through the pain to feel better later. She'll be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chaiiii I just feel so much pity for her mehn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to step in this way, but how do ladies date 'married' guys without knowing? I find it abnormal. I've heard a lot about this Such case and I always wonder how they fall for such blackmail. A lady should be able to get signals at the early stage if at all the guy is Smart in hiding it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂 Some guys are so smart and even if you found out, they'll be to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dating a married man isn't such a good thing to me. The husband won't be that responsible at home cos he would only be showering all his love and affection on the so called girlfriend. Which would only make the wife bitter and she might end up cursing the girlfriend. I can't afford to be cursed!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe It's the curse part for me😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Surely sister will not date to a married man. I put such person in dustbin who selected other girl instead of me, I am too possessive in love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too Once I'm in love with you, I'm very possessive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Date a married man🤢🤢🤢, not so good an idea to even imagine.. Do you consider the trauma the wife will go through ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly It is very wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago