Neatness Is Next To Godliness🙂

17 37

One thing that annoys me most is entering a dirty house. Or let me put it this way, I dislike it when my house is dirty. I still don't know how a lot of people cope. Some people don't see the dirt as any big deal. Some people enjoy sleeping and waking comfortably when everywhere is dirty. It annoys me a lot. And when you see most of these people outside, they'll look very neat. You'll even feel like licking their skin. I'm not saying that you shouldn't dress fine whenever you're going out but always clean your house. Neatness is next to Godliness. God loves people that make their surroundings clean. I have a friend who's very good at baking cake but I stopped patronizing her because she's very dirty. Please, let me chip this in. Let's be careful of where we buy food or anything we can eat. I'm saying this because we don't know how dirty those people are. So, I stopped baking cake from her since I knew she was dirty.

Tomorrow is my dad's birthday. So, I went to my mom's friend so she could bake the cake. When I entered, I was matching sand on the tiles. How come? Did they pour sand on their tiles? I saw cobwebs hanging around every corner in their parlor. I saw house flies, jumping and flying at their own pace. Just in one house. I was angry but I couldn't show it. I was even thinking of telling her not to worry about baking the cake but I couldn't do it because my mom already called her on phone.

Now, do you think I'll want to patronize such a person again? Honestly, I won't. I'll rather go to a very far place to buy my cake instead of doing it there. I don't know what it takes us to clean our house. This is what I do every day and I'm never tired.

I even learned that some makeup artists don't wash their makeup brushes and they still use them for someone else's face. It's not nice. Some people's skin may get infected as a result of that. It's just so painful that we can't trust anything anymore and that's one major reason why I have my brushes, comb, and everything I need.

You'll pass beside some people, the odor oozing out of their bodies wouldn't want you to move close to them. Then why do we have deodorant? Some people will still have the gut to tell you that they don't use deodorant. Why? The ooze of odor is not good for our health. You know the funniest thing about these dirty people, is they'll still be the ones to come out and complain that someone else is dirty🤣. It cracks me up all the time🤣.

Also, I think this starts from the training some people received from their parents' house. Some people are so dirty from home and when you even correct them about making something clean, they'll tell you, that's how they were trained and they even believe that's how it should be done.

Let's train our kids to be neat

Let's train ourselves to be neat

Neatness is next to Godliness💯

I love you❤❤❤💕

15
$ 3.20
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also love it when everywhere is clean in the house, I won't be able to sleep or breathe if it's dirty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omo the dirt go deg choke me walai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Myself, I don't like dirty people. And hardly eat out especially at unclean places. Really a turn off.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omo it's a turn off ooh I go just dey vex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Just like me, I want things organized. So when I enter a room full of stuffs that are not organized, I feel irritated and uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always making me feel like there's something wrong with me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with barbers they don't sterilize their clippers after it has been used on someone else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly oooh Why are they doing that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes dirt is so toxic I felt I can die if I shall keep myself there. Cleanliness is our half faith. So as we care about our faith we should care about our clean and hygiene environment. People don't like to sit a place where there is smell. I have same advice reject cake at place you mentioned. Advance Happy Birthday to your father.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said my friend 👍. We should endeavour to keep our body and house clean. It saves us from sickness too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis dapat unahin talaga ang kalinisan importante kasi yan lalo na sa ating kalusugan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me if my room is dirty or my house is dirty my body begins to itch me it’s like having something itchy on my body if I don’t clean it I won’t feel at ease .. I don’t know what it is but my mum made sure I became a clean human being

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo person gets neat for this life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, I also can never order something to a person who is so dirty and does not have neatness, especially what is food and cake. I wish people knew how important their neatness is in people's minds. We should always be neat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be neat at all cost. It's important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if that was how some were trained, sometimes we need to relearn and know what is right or wrong, these things are minor things that we can just handle, my elder sister is always active when it comes to making the house look and smell nice. While me that is chairman, well I'm a chairman 😂😅 I hope I marry a wife that loves neatness too, cause I want to continue my chairmanship. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅😅 Chairman indeed🤣🤣. Nah she allow u nahh😅. Omsk no chairman for here ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago