Let's Pray.

12 37
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

When things seem to be very hard, pray. Learn to pray and pray to God to survive. While praying to survive, learn to be able to survive too. No matter what happens, we gotta survive. We just have to!!!

When it feels like things are not going the way it is supposed to, just pray. Tell God how you want it to be. God indeed has plans for everyone but at the same time, tell him what you want. Even if it doesn't happen the way you want, it will still align with what you want.

Have you ever been in a situation where everything seems to be dark? I mean, you don't know your next step in life, you don't know the next thing for you to do in life. All you know is that you are living. It's a bad thing. When you are in this situation, you gotta pray. Pray to God to lead you and also to guide you.

Do you have bad dreams a lot? Have you ever seen yourself fighting in your dream? Did you win or lose? If you won, it is victory. It means you conquered your enemies. If you lose, it means you haven't won them. What do you think the solution is? Prayer is the solution!! You gotta pray!!!

Have you ever put your mind into something and at the end of the day, it failed? I'm talking about you seeking an opportunity somewhere and the road got blocked. The solution is prayer. Pray!! Pray for the Lord to open merciful doors for you.

Are you thinking that you're not in the position that you're supposed to be in life? I've heard that many times. Some people call me and tell me that I'm supposed to be above what I am today. It's not my fault but at the end of the day, I gotta pray!!! If you fall into this category, pray to God to take you to your promised land.

Have you ever heard about spiritual husbands? Yeah, it is real!! It exists!! It brings bad luck to ladies and prevents them from having a husband or even a stable relationship. A lot of people think they can never get out of it. Who told you? The only way to get out of it is by praying. Pray!! Pray to have a stable relationship. Pray to have a beautiful marriage and wonderful kids.

Are you scared of your enemies? I just realized that there are real enemies who do not want us to survive. Some don't want us to succeed while some don't want us to survive. A lot of people have been so dealt with by their enemies and they surrendered to the enemies already. How do you think you can overcome your enemies? It is by praying!! You gotta pray!!! Just pray!!

You have to pray and fast!! Honestly, I am a prayerful person but it's quite unfortunate that I don't pray everyday due to laziness, and sometimes I may be busy. Something happened to me today and it gave me more reason to thank God and even advise people to pray.

Do not underestimate the power of prayer. Prayer works!!!

10
$ 0.78
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my friend. I always prayed my friend. Everyday. Before I'm going to bed I always pray. I never forget it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so wonderful Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer is good and recommended always. We know it but oftentimes we leave prayer for the religious heads. Prayer works as long as someone is there to pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right ooh boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying makes things alot more easier when if we can't see that immediately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly I think the problem is that a lot of people want to get results to their prayers immediately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this sis💛. I, too have trouble in finding stable relationship.. I know that I've got to work on myself but I need His guidance more. I feel hopeless sometimes😑. I am facing a lot currently and I hope I'll make through it. I do believe in the power of prayer. Prayer works, maybe not immediately at all times but on the right time the Lord has set for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just pray That's the solution

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever situation we find ourselves...whatever life throws at us, whatever way others treat us...whatever we are expectant of, we just have to pray. Prayer is powerful. We have to work...do our part and pray. We need to do what we can and let God do the things we can't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Prayer is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago