It's All For Love.

9 33
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Today seems to be a very beautiful one. I woke up on the right side of the bed and it feels so good. One thing I do every morning even before standing up is check my phone, check WhatsApp messages, check my readcash, check my blurt account, check my serey account and check some other things on my phone. But the first application I visit is my Whatsapp.

I opened my Whatsapp and I saw my ex's post. Today is his sister's birthday and she's one of the favorite women in my life. She treated me so well when I was dating her brother so I have no reason to keel grudges with her. I sent him a message and wished his sister a happy birthday. I also asked him to send my regards to her and I'm sure I'll call her later in the day because we're very close and we still talk even though I broke up with her brother.

Where am I going to? I've noticed that a lot of people misunderstand what break-up means. A lot of people think it's a quarrel between the partners. Oh yeah, we are different people and we have different ways of addressing issues. As for me, I don't quarrel with my partners because I want to break up with them. It's a no-no for me. I'm a loving girl too but I'm that lady who's not easily blinded by love. I'm always placing my love life in check and if I realize that it's not how it is supposed to be, I'll say goodbye to the relationship.

I have had two exes all through. I broke up with the second ex a few weeks ago. The relationship was a very sad one on my side. I said it in a way that he will understand and we would settle things amicably instead of disagreeing. Immediately, he flared up and said all sorts of things. God knows I didn't say a word because I promised not to talk back at him when we were having this conversation.

God knows that if I see him tomorrow, I'll still say hi to him. I'm not part of those who break up with their partner and hold grudges with them. Your ex is someone you once loved so why would you see them after you both breakup and start cursing them? It makes no sense to me. As long as you once loved them, let it continue that way but you should be able to place it in check so that it won't affect your personal life and once it begins to affect your personal life, leave!!!

The only reason I feel like you can swear for your ex is if you never loved them. Who told you that you can't say goodbye to someone you used to love? You can!!! It's for the good of your mental health!!! You may still support their career, you may still check on them, you may still help them but let all of these be limited. Whatever you do for them, should be all because of love.

It's All For Love😊.

8
$ 1.43
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @polux
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Break ups means is clear that i doest mean that partners are apart they are just on break and they can be back when they feel good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, you are right. We can still be our exes friend but of course there's a limitation, so no one will misunderstood the new relationship between you and your ex had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you understand the concept about the limitation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, love your attitude and not everyone can bear and wear... Hope you'd find the one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, truly, grudges shouldn't be present between someone and their exes. Breakup is not meant for malice, it happened because you guys think you aren't good enough for each other. I like the way you have decided to act up, that's cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a big girl Nah🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

never tried that dear, nt i m glad you sis, I wish he wil send your regard to his sister. keep safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago