Is Relationship Stressful?

24 50
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Firstly, I would love to tell you all that I'm sorry for disappearing. It's not my fault. I got busy for over a week so I had to take a break from the platform. I'm back with full force now😊.

Also, I would love to say a big thank you to my lovely sponsors. Even when I wasn't active, they still showed their support by remaining my sponsors.

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Please help me say a big thank you to them and I hope you accept my apology.

I was talking to a male friend this evening and he told me that a relationship is stressful. Do you agree with that? I agree and disagree. You know what? I'm being dicey about it. I'll tell you why I agree and why I disagree.

I agree because I've been in some relationships in the past and I know how it feels. Presently, I'm in a relationship and I know what the stress is like. Imagine seeing your man posting another girl. How would you feel? Imagine getting a very rude message from your partner and your heart begins to palpitate because your partner may break up with you soon. Imagine that you see your partner receive a call from the opposite sex, what's gonna come to your mind? Aside from that, many things may sound stressful to us. Whenever you're in a relationship, you should always think about your partner. Any step you want to take, think about your partner. And I'm sure that a lot of us don't have the time to think about one partner anymore😂. We all just want to be alone because we are running away from relationship stress. The fight between partners is also stressful. I'm sure that those who have dated troublesome people know what I'm talking about.

I can still say that I disagree. Why? I'd tell you. Whatever you do in life, always see yourself as your priority. You shouldn't be an option to yourself. And if you're ever gonna be an option, you should be the first. Some people do not know how to set the ball rolling in a relationship. Before engaging in a relationship, always make sure that your partner is aware of you are your priority and that your career is your priority... Let your partner know that you can't live for him or her. Set the ground well. Have an agreement and I'm sure that with this, your relationship would not be stressful.

I think trust is one of the major issues why people have a stressful relationships. I've noticed that a lot of people have trust issues. If you have trust issues, the relationship won't grow. Sometimes, you gotta trust your partner and do not entertain any outsiders to begin to tell you things about your relationship or to begin to sabotage the image of your partner.

15
$ 2.48
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Always go to where you are celebrated rather than where you are tolerated. Most people tolerate nonsense because of what they are gaining from the relationship rather than save their self esteem. If anyone ever gets to the point where trust is broken and you can't even vouche that the person would not act in a different way when you are not around, that's the best time to leave. Why? Because it never gets easier. It would always get harder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right though And that's why a lot of people complain about their partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rather than complain when they have seen the person is incapable of growth, they better leave and choose themselves as priority.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend,lack of trust will bring you stressfull relationship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right, a stressful relationship is due to lack of trust. I have seen a lot of relationship fold up and vanish into thin air because of lack if trust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm I don't even know what's wrong with these days relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its better you stay off a toxic relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationship is stressful when there's no love, but when there's love there will be no stressful in relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toxic relationships are stressful, but not the healthy ones. I believe that it depends on the people in a relationship too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right That's why I advise people to understand each other in the relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will be always a fight and argument in a relationship. I am single now and I am loving the freedom. Well, maybe someday I will meet someone who I dearly love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've noticed that people gain freedom whenever they are single. I think it's because they're not living to please your partner or anybody

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe it's because of the current situation where there are a lot of divorces that's the cause so that the level of trust is always the main thing in every relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have a valid point too. Maybe that why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationship is the stressful aspect of human lives, I don't think there is anything more stressful than relationship. It is the only thing that makes me so desperate at times and yet makes me wants to go crazy mad. And when it is very bad it makes you hate yourself and the person you are with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂😂 Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust is really important in every relationship and if broken for sure it couldn't be fixed as the same as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Once it is broken, it can't be fixed again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No perfect relationship but if a situation goes wrong and toxic,I would rather be alone than being with someone that dont value me anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right We should learn to value ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationships are complicated chains which caged all the lovers in hesitation. Sometimes you are happy without stress and sometimes you become broken with rude behavior of your partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I believe it's one major reason why people are running away from relationships

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationships are hard and right now Most of us don’t need that we just need a friend we can share things and just screw once in a while 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oloshi😂😂 Screw what😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago