General Thoughts.

24 34
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

There are times that we won't know what to write about. Presently, my brain is empty. I have no topic to write about. So, I brought up the idea of writing about general thoughts. We're different people and we will surely have different perspectives on everything. So I would talk about some things I prefer in relationships. Let me know your preference. Let's go!

Do you prefer a talkative or a reserved person?

I love reserved people. I love people who don't talk much. Most reserved people are always sensible. There's a saying that "the empty drum makes the loudest noise". Though I'm talkative and I enjoy it. I love the fact that I always find it easy to express myself. At the same time, I'm a reserved person. I know when to talk, I know when to keep quiet, I know when to play and I know how to act depending on the kind of people around me at the moment. I can't be talkative and expect my man to be talkative too. I need a reserved man!

Calls or texts?

Calls all the way! I prefer calls. This depends on the person. I don't like talking to too many people. It makes me feel somehow. But if I want to talk to my partner, I prefer calls. I may call from morning till night and I won't get tired of it. Hearing someone's voice is a different vibe entirely. It makes me feel good and it makes me feel like the person is with me presently. I may decide to text every other person but if I'm to talk to my lover, I'm taking calls!!!

Kisses or hugs?

This is hard for me to choose๐Ÿ˜…. I'm being dicey here. I don't know if I should choose a kiss or a hug. I love both. But I prefer to hug more. Do you know why? It's because I love to perceive the scent of my man. I love it when my man scents nicely and this would make me fall in love with him more and more. I love it when I hug my man and I begin to scent like him. Especially if the perfume lasts longer on me๐Ÿ˜Š. I love beautiful fragrances ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Troublesome or peaceful?

I'm a very peaceful person. If you check a lot of my articles, you'd realize how much I love peace. Peace is everything I've always wanted. But when it comes to my man, I'm always giving him too much trouble ๐Ÿ˜…. I'm a pest in his life. I always love to talk to him every time but there are times that he would be very busy which means he wouldn't be able to talk to me but I may be so desperate to call him continuously or even text him continuously. And if he doesn't respond to me, I'll begin to say he's wicked, he's ignoring me, and all sorts of things. I'm sorry my baby๐Ÿ˜….

I'll see y'all later againโค.

14
$ 0.47
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 9
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I do prefer calls than text. Hearing the voice of someone I like or miss is pleasant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ooh I prefer calls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The traits of yours are very similar to me. Though I'm a very very reserved kind of person still I can be frank with the people I feel easy and comfortable. Basically I don't like to take calls but it can vary depending on the person. It seems you are a very cool person and you have a lot to share.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love to talkative person when he or she is debating nicely. I love to kisses more because there is continuous flow of feelings from both sides.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww That's so thoughtful of you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only love hugs, I don't really like kisses ๐Ÿ˜…. Same as you, I also like to smell the scent of my man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww We love the same thing๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm myself a reserved person and I would prefer that type mostly as when these people speak they speak in sense while most of the times a talkative person wents overboard, lol no offense!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right๐Ÿ˜… I know that feeling๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer call to text just a single text is 4# is very cost if you keep on texting you will waisted money I prefer kissing to hugging what is dere in hugging, many pple seems to be happy about hugging

Thanks for the piece

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love hugs too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Team hug๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Call or text? I prefer text HAHA. I hate when someone were calling me and I'm doing something. I am a busy person so if I didn't answer any calls for like 1 missedcall it means I'm doing something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow You like texts. That's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not peaceful oh ๐Ÿ˜‚ bisi you like wahala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahan๐Ÿ˜… I'm peaceful joor๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Don't tell anybody that I have wahala nah๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Like you I prefer a reserved partner. I am mostly peaceful too and I love hugs. Well contrary to you I prefer texting than calling although calling can be more effective for problem solving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think a lot of people prefer text I'll give it a trial

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want texts all day... I am not a huge fan of calls but when I have things to say, I can take calls and even video calls.

It's hard to choose between hugs and kisses o...ah... I love both dieeeeeeee...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You love both die๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. U like all these bad bad things๐Ÿ˜…. The craziest thing is, I'm always calling my man when I have nothing to say. It annoys him a lot๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I'm a coded bad guy...

Hahaha if he is the type that doesn't like calls, it can be annoying and distracting ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend I preferred calls but sometimes it's depend of a situation too but mostly I love calls than texts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess women love calls๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true my friend. That's what I observe also. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago