Big Brother Naija.

11 31
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hello beautiful family. I hope we are doing great today. It's a beautiful morning here and immediately I was on my television, it was tuned to Big Brother Naija Channel so I thought of watching it for a few minutes before I change the channel. I easily get tired of it because there are a lot of times that they do irrelevant things which I know I can't benefit from. Let's go on to find out what Big Brother Naija is.

What is Big Brother Naija? It is a Nigerian television program that happens once a year. It happens for three months and keeps a lot of youths very busy watching them till they finish the program. It is a live television program that is made for youths to come and show their talents to the world. If someone wishes to be a celebrity in a few months, it is possible if he is she auditions and wins to be a part of Big Brother Housemates.

Everything that is done in this house is shown live on our screens during the number of days they will spend in the house. They play games and also advertise some goods of their sponsors to the viewers. Also, they win money from the games they play, and the winner also wins $143,000,000. That's a lot of money right? Yes, it is! The program is mainly for young people to show what they've got to the world and if we appreciate what they do, we may keep supporting their career. This is what the program was built for.

Suddenly, the orientation changed. The housemates changed the concept and that is what it is popularly known for now. Most of the housemates portray bad behavior like having sex in the house and they know that the recording is live so we would watch them have sex. The thing that even amazed me is that, ain't they scared of people watching them have sex? They've got no shame!!! I'm not holy too but I feel like this is not what they are supposed to be portraying to us. They've come to show their talents to he and not sex positions.

It's so disheartening that some parents watch this television program with their kids. I mean, little kids who know nothing about sex, kisses, romance and all. They kiss and do all sorts of nonsense in that house that they are in. God knows that I'm not here to sabotage the image of the television program. I'm not just happy with what it has turned to. It used to be an intellectual program that we can learn from but it suddenly turned to this.

No matter how bad it is, we still have some housemates who portrayed God behaviours to the society. I'm talking about housemates like Laycon, Whitemoney and so on... Another crazy thing is that, some married people agree with their partner to some and do all of these on the television program. God knows I would never make such a agreement with my partnerπŸ˜…. Or, will you make that kind of agreement with your partner?

What's your opinion on this?

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @pajeroz
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

LoL. I think we easily forget it is a reality TV show and also a social experiment. The whole point being that they (the housemates) live their life without minding the camera. However anyone chooses to live their own reality should be their business, and I personally do not think we should judge them because there are no cameras when we live our own reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Laycon? Good behaviour? When he was in the house or when he left? Maybe when he left, yes, because I haven't read any bad stories about him but inside the house enh...someone that is always grabbing Nengi's backside during Saturday party πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Warn yourself o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AhanπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I don even forget that part Eyin aye🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I can never forget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed the tv program last year and year before last has for this year I can't even sit and watch it . It so boring and they aren't even abiding by the rule and regulations of the house. Secondly I can never permit my partner to do such a thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is the most boring tv program I've ever watchedπŸ˜…. I don't like this set

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really bad, real purpose of TV program should not be compromised. I don't know about this Television channel but thanks now I shall have a talent channel to observe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend You can watch it on channel 198 on DSTV

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that channel because it's about showing their talents. Here in our country my friend, my morning is bad because a bad weather happened today. There is a super typhoon coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sorry about the weather Please make sure that you stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We prepared my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago