User for 2weeks #68 transactions on the smart bch network via metamask.

2 22
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH

I would agree that all the time I spent on read cash was a real investment and thanks to those who took their time to comment on my post and the upvotes.

I have got a large amount of tips from the rewarder and also from different readstars and I hope I get to know more people here.i have got about 9subs.

Metamask.

Using the smartbch network is one of the best that ever happened to me and thanks to different investment I got via read articles on read.cash.

I started my smartbch adventure about a week now and I have gained alot and lose a little amount check out for my older article : #48 transactions via metamask

Updates about my transactions on metamask.

  • Mist swap: using this Dexs platform and staking some tokens on the pool has earned me some money which is about 29% of my investment.i staked some game token and some bch with is about 3.6$ and gained 4.56$ over night.

  • Ben swap: I use the benswap when I want to swap some token like fatcats, cashcats. I staked about 1.2$ and lost about 3% of my investment which makes it about 1.13$ dollars I believe maybe the fall of bch from 350$ - 335$, it affected the investment.

  • Cowswap: I got some milk via the auto bounty claim which is about 2.35$( I claim it every time I login to check out for my investment) on the platform and swapped it to bch and later got it swapped to milk after some few hours and staked about 0.9$ and hope it rises soon.

Twenty top tokens to invest in this weekend.

I am not a crypto expert nor a sooth Sayer but I try to inform you about the token that is likely to rise this weekend. Here

1) narath.

2) game.

3) cash cats.

4) Eben.

5) law.

6) Shiba bch.

7) milk.

8) mist.

9) volcano or burn.

10) daiquiri.

11)axie bch.

12)fat cats.

13) wbch.

14)Dao.

15) cash luck.

16)smartindex

17) goblin.

18)spice.

19)honk.

20) orb.

Wish you guys good luck on your smartbch adventure. And happy valentine in advance.

3
$ 3.12
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH

Comments

I like reading your articles about metamask. I'm learning a lot. Thanks for sharing. I'm looking forward to the next one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is not stable. It changes every minute

$ 0.00
2 years ago