#48 transactions in two days via metamask.

5 22
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Introduction.

Starting my smartbch journey was just what I keep emphasising not until two days ago when I started investing in smartbch tokens.

I tried looking for defi where I could swap my smart bch , new to it I could not find then I checked on read cash platform to find where I could me exchanges then I found alot of articles then I took my time and tries the decentralized exchange networks.

#1 transaction via hop.cash.

For everyone who wants to start his or her smartbch adventure he must first swap his bch to smartbch Just like I did. The gas fee was quite expensive and deposited 0.006 bch then I noticed that there was a message stated down than only transactions about 0.01 bch (3.18 as at today) was allowed. Then I had to deposit more.

#2 - 37transaction benswap.cash.

I read about the benswap then I decided to give it a try after when I received my smartbch in my metamask wallet then I decided to swap my bch to Eben. Then bought some other tokens like cash cats , law and many other but it is all thanks to @PVMihalache who made get to know about those token.

#36-37 transaction via cowswap.cash .

I came across milk pool and invest about 0.83 cents then I gained about 35cents in just two days and I staked more then I noticed a auto claim bounty then keep withdraw then my milk token now has the addition of about 1.78milk.

#37-47 transactions via mistswap.cash.

The mist swap is one the best decentralized platform and best for swapping according to my own experience . I staked some Eben and bch on the mist pool to support the mist project which is 30cents then I gained an additional 30cents after I removed my stake.

#48 transaction via hop.cash.

After a gained about 5.8$ after investing about 2.6$ in the smartbch network I had to withdraw. Then I had to take a risk again and hope to re invest again.

Tokens to invest in this weekend on the smartbch .

1) law: invested 3.23$ and now 3.79$ .

2) cash cats: invested 0.15$ and now 0.23$.

3) Milk: invested 0.83$ and now 1.05$.

I hope to invest more on this token in the future.

8
$ 3.37
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Are these sites are sister sites of read.cash and noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right , are you on telegram or Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have twitter, while in Telegram I only install it because someone here ask for help, but I will uninstall it too:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great that you are increasing your tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks big bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago